REBECCA ANNE LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to REBECCA ANNE LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FEINGLOS, REBECCADURHAMNC27701 | CEOREBECCA ANNE LLC | NIDA FOR NCC00930271 | 2026-02-13 | $25 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW CONTRIBUTION REFUNDED IN NEXT PERIODFiling 1966619FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | FEINGLOS, REBECCADURHAMNC27701 | CEOREBECCA ANNE LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-21 | $550 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NORTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL (C00165688)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | FEINGLOS, REBECCA ANNEDURHAMNC27701 | CEOREBECCA ANNE LLC | NORTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00165688 | 2025-01-21 | $550 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1892220 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | FEINGLOS, REBECCA ANNEDURHAMNC27701 | CEOREBECCA ANNE LLC | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-10-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 10/12/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | FEINGLOS, REBECCADURHAMNC27701 | CEOREBECCA ANNE LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-12 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | FEINGLOS, REBECCADURHAMNC22701 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERREBECCA ANNE LLC | BRIGHT IDEAS JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00910083 | 2025-10-01 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939312FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | FEINGLOS, REBECCADURHAMNC27701 | CEOREBECCA ANNE LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-25 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BRIGHT IDEAS JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE (C00910083)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | FEINGLOS, REBECCADURHAMNC27701 | CEOREBECCA ANNE LLC | NIDA FOR NCC00930271 | 2025-11-05 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | CONTRIBUTION REFUNDED IN Q2 2026Filing 1966566 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | FEINGLOS, REBECCADURHAMNC27701 | CEOREBECCA ANNE LLC | NIDA FOR NCC00930271 | 2025-11-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966566 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | FEINGLOS, REBECCA ANNEDURHAMNC27701 | CEOREBECCA ANNE LLC | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-09-30 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/30/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | FEINGLOS, REBECCADURHAMNC27701 | CEOREBECCA ANNE LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.