ROCKAWAY CARE CENTER: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ROCKAWAY CARE CENTER| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-10 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-11 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-09-19 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 09/19/2023Filing 1754894 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-27 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-29 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-10 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-08-13 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/13/2023Filing 1754832 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-11 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-30 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-31 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-07-31 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 07/31/2023Filing 1722884FEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-08-27 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/27/2023Filing 1754832 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-12 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-08-14 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/14/2023Filing 1754832 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-08-10 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/10/2023Filing 1754832 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-26 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-13 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-09-21 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 09/21/2023Filing 1754894 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 79 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-11-29 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/29/2023Filing 1754923 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 80 | JEAN BAPTISTE, MARIE MADEINWOODNY11096 | LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSEROCKAWAY CARE CENTER | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-07-13 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 07/13/2023Filing 1722884FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.