R R DONNELLEY: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to R R DONNELLEY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | LYONS-MINOR, LINDALOS ANGELESCA90068 | PRINT SPECIALISTRR DONNELLEY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-26 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | SPITLER, CONNIESTAUNTONVA24401 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-13 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | BROUGHTON, ROBERTNORWOODMA02062 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2023-01-08 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1698572FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | OLSEN, JOHNNIEMESAAZ85206 | CUSTOMER SERVICERR DONNELLEY | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-04-03 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1803780 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | FOLLWEILER, DAVIDALLENTOWNPA18104 | COMPUTER PROGRAMMERRR DONNELLEY | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-10-20 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 10/20/2024Filing 1860446 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | BROUGHTON, ROBERT JNORWOODMA02062 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-30 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARREN FOR SENATE, INC. (C00500843)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | SPITLER, CONNIESTAUNTONVA24401 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-24 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | PARKHURST, CAROLINEOSWEGOIL60543 | PICKER AND PACKERRRDONNELLEY | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-11-15 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | PARKHURST, CAROLINEOSWEGOIL60543 | PICKER AND PACKERRRDONNELLEY | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-11-02 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | PARKHURST, CAROLINEOSWEGOIL60543 | PICKER AND PACKERRRDONNELLEY | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-11-04 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | TOOMEY, GARRETBOLINGBROOKIL60440 | COMPUTER PROGRAMMERRR DONNELLEY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-28 | $47 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | OLSEN, JOHNNIEMESAAZ85206 | CUSTOMER SERVICERR DONNELLEY | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-05-17 | $44 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1803780 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | BROUGHTON, ROBERT J.NORWOODMA02062 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107 | 2024-02-21 | $35 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891411 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | BROUGHTON, ROBERT J.NORWOODMA02062 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107 | 2024-02-15 | $35 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891411 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | BROUGHTON, ROBERT J.NORWOODMA02062 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107 | 2024-02-06 | $35 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891408 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | BROUGHTON, ROBERT J.NORWOODMA02062 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107 | 2024-01-29 | $35 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891408 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | BROUGHTON, ROBERT J.NORWOODMA02062 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107 | 2024-01-22 | $35 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891408 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | BROUGHTON, ROBERTNORWOODMA02062 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2023-12-27 | $35 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1746141FEC filing ↗ |
| 79 | BROUGHTON, ROBERT JNORWOODMA02062 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-27 | $35 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARREN FOR SENATE, INC. (C00500843)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 80 | BROUGHTON, ROBERT J.NORWOODMA02062 | PRINTERRR DONNELLEY | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107 | 2024-02-18 | $35 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891411 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.