R MS: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to R MS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 121 | GLAUBMAN, DAVIDOJAICA93023 | SOFTWARE DEVELOPERRMS | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00264697 | 2024-06-05 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1824456 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 122 | GLAUBMAN, DAVIDOJAICA93023 | SOFTWARE DEVELOPERRMS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-18 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 123 | PALACIOS, ANTONIO JLA PORTETX77571 | MECHANIC ISRMS | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-07-21 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
| 124 | GLAUBMAN, DAVIDOJAICA93023 | SOFTWARE DEVELOPERRMS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-18 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 125 | GLAUBMAN, DAVIDOJAICA93023 | SOFTWARE DEVELOPERRMS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-11 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 126 | THAO, NHIAMINNEAPOLISMN55444 | MACHINISTRMS | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-11-23 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1856340FEC filing ↗ |
| 127 | THAO, NHIAMINNEAPOLISMN55444 | MACHINISTRMS | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-04-24 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1784567FEC filing ↗ |
| 128 | THAO, NHIAMINNEAPOLISMN55444 | MACHINISTRMS | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-08-24 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1817797FEC filing ↗ |
| 129 | THAO, NHIAMINNEAPOLISMN55444 | MACHINISTRMS | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-05-24 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1790960FEC filing ↗ |
| 130 | THAO, NHIAMINNEAPOLISMN55444 | MACHINISTRMS | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-02-23 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1765223FEC filing ↗ |
| 131 | THAO, NHIAMINNEAPOLISMN55444 | MACHINISTRMS | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-06-24 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1891493 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 132 | THAO, NHIAMINNEAPOLISMN55444 | MACHINISTRMS | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-09-24 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1890986 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 133 | THAO, NHIAMINNEAPOLISMN55444 | MACHINISTRMS | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-10-24 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1856340FEC filing ↗ |
| 134 | THAO, NHIAMINNEAPOLISMN55444 | MACHINISTRMS | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-07-24 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1811206FEC filing ↗ |
| 135 | THAO, NHIAMINNEAPOLISMN55444 | MACHINISTRMS | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-03-24 | $49 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1778753FEC filing ↗ |
| 136 | PALACIOS, ANTONIO JLA PORTETX77571 | MECHANIC ISRMS | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-12-19 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1873436FEC filing ↗ |
| 137 | HANNA, BRIANOLNEYMD20832 | ELECTRICIANRMS | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-11-02 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 138 | HANNA, BRIANOLNEYMD20832 | ELECTRICIANRMS | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-11-03 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 139 | HANNA, BRIANOLNEYMD20832 | ELECTRICIANRMS | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-10-31 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 140 | HANNA, BRIANOLNEYMD20832 | ELECTRICIANRMS | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-10-25 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.