QCC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to QCC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | KHAN, IKRAMHENDERSONNV89052 | PHYSICIANQCC | SUSIE LEE FOR CONGRESSC00655613 | 2023-11-13 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1861673 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | METZMAN, LEEJENKINTOWNPA19046 | BUSINESSQCC | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-10-23 | $260 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | METZMAN, LEEJENKINTOWNPA19046 | BUSINESSQCC | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-10-11 | $235 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1891459 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | METZMAN, LEEJENKINTOWNPA19046 | BUSINESSQCC | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-11 | $235 | Primary (P) | Filing 1841395FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | METZMAN, LEEJENKINTOWNPA19046 | BUSINESSQCC | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-10-17 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | WEST, DOESHREWSBURYMA01545 | PROFESSORQCC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-04 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | METZMAN, LEEJENKINTOWNPA19046 | BUSINESSQCC | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-10-28 | $57 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | STOP REPUBLICANSC00633404 | 2024-06-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1794312FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | STOP REPUBLICANSC00633404 | 2024-07-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1824535FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | SCROGGINS, LISACARMELIN46033 | CEOQCC | STOP REPUBLICANSC00633404 | 2024-11-20 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1855958FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-12-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751084FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-06-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1716331FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-03 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR STOP REPUBLICANS (C00633404)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-03 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-11-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740104FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-03 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | STOP REPUBLICANSC00633404 | 2023-12-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1745206FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | GOODELL, ROBINWORCESTERMA01602 | TEACHERQCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR STOP REPUBLICANS (C00633404)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.