PSI LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to PSI LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | LITZINGER, VERNONHollidaysburgPA16648 | EXECUTIVEPSI | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-02 | $35 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 202 | MOORE, KENClovisNM88101 | Network AdminPsi | FORWARD PARTYC00789966 | 2026-07-29 | $33 | Not reported | Filing 2025382FEC filing ↗ |
| 203 | MOORE, KENClovisNM88101 | Network AdminPsi | FORWARD PARTYC00789966 | 2026-08-29 | $33 | Not reported | Filing 2025382FEC filing ↗ |
| 204 | MOORE, KENClovisNM88101 | Network AdminPsi | FORWARD PARTYC00789966 | 2026-07-01 | $33 | Not reported | Filing 2025382FEC filing ↗ |
| 205 | MUSGRAVE, KATHRYNSAN ANTONIOTX78209 | CIOPSI | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-08-12 | $30 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1932394 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 206 | MUSGRAVE, KATHRYNSAN ANTONIOTX78209 | CIOPSI | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-05-31 | $30 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1903152FEC filing ↗ |
| 207 | MUSGRAVE, KATHRYNSAN ANTONIOTX78209 | CIOPSI | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-06-12 | $30 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1903152FEC filing ↗ |
| 208 | MUSGRAVE, KATHRYNSAN ANTONIOTX78209 | CIOPSI | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-05-12 | $30 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1903152FEC filing ↗ |
| 209 | MUSGRAVE, KATHRYNSAN ANTONIOTX78209 | CIOPSI | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-07-12 | $30 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1932394 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 210 | MUSGRAVE, KATHRYNSAN ANTONIOTX78209 | CIOPSI | TEAM SCALISEC00750521 | 2025-06-07 | $28 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1902136FEC filing ↗ |
| 211 | LITZINGER, VERNONHOLLIDAYSBURGPA16648 | EXECUTIVEPSI | JOHN ROSE FOR TENNESSEEC00652743 | 2025-11-13 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1943921FEC filing ↗ |
| 212 | LITZINGER, VERNONHOLLIDAYSBURGPA16648 | EXECUTIVEPSI | JOHN ROSE FOR TENNESSEEC00652743 | 2026-02-13 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1967178FEC filing ↗ |
| 213 | LITZINGER, VERNONHOLLIDAYSBURGPA16648 | EXECUTIVEPSI | JOHN ROSE FOR TENNESSEEC00652743 | 2025-08-13 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1921604FEC filing ↗ |
| 214 | KING, KEVINNEW ALBANYIN47150 | EXECUTIVEPSI | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2025-08-16 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921251FEC filing ↗ |
| 215 | LITZINGER, VERNONHOLLIDAYSBURGPA16648 | EXECUTIVEPSI | JOHN ROSE FOR TENNESSEEC00652743 | 2025-06-13 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1903499FEC filing ↗ |
| 216 | LITZINGER, VERNONHOLLIDAYSBURGPA16648 | EXECUTIVEPSI | JOHN ROSE FOR TENNESSEEC00652743 | 2025-04-13 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1903499FEC filing ↗ |
| 217 | LITZINGER, VERNONHOLLIDAYSBURGPA16648 | EXECUTIVEPSI | JOHN ROSE FOR TENNESSEEC00652743 | 2025-05-13 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1903499FEC filing ↗ |
| 218 | LITZINGER, VERNONHOLLIDAYSBURGPA16648 | EXECUTIVEPSI | JOHN ROSE FOR TENNESSEEC00652743 | 2025-09-13 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1921604FEC filing ↗ |
| 219 | SIMS, MEGLONG BEACHCA90814 | SALESPSI | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-07-11 | $26 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2008793FEC filing ↗ |
| 220 | LITZINGER, VERNONHOLLIDAYSBURGPA16648 | EXECUTIVEPSI | JOHN ROSE FOR TENNESSEEC00652743 | 2025-07-13 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1921604FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.