PLAID: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to PLAID| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 41 | ZAFUTA, ISAACDAVISCA95618 | SOFTWARE DEVELOPERPLAID | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-28 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 42 | KARVOUNIS, NICHOLASBOCA RATONFL33433 | EXECUTIVEPLAID | DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDAC00005561 | 2023-04-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1705521FEC filing ↗ |
| 43 | ZAFUTA, ISAACDAVISCA95618 | SOFTWARE DEVELOPERPLAID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-28 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 44 | BEHM, GREGORYFORT COLLINSCO80526 | ENGINEERPLAID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 45 | WEINSTEIN, DANABROOKLYNNY11238 | FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGYPLAID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 46 | KARVOUNIS, NICHOLASBOCA RATONFL33433 | EXECUTIVEPLAID | DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDAC00005561 | 2023-07-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1722979FEC filing ↗ |
| 47 | KARVOUNIS, NICHOLASBOCA RATONFL33433 | EXECUTIVEPLAID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00005561)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 48 | KARVOUNIS, NICHOLASBOCA RATONFL33433 | EXECUTIVEPLAID | DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDAC00005561 | 2023-01-09 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1705504 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 49 | KARVOUNIS, NICHOLASBOCA RATONFL33433 | EXECUTIVEPLAID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-06 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00005561)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 50 | KERPELMAN, TODDSAN FRANCISCOCA94105 | DEVELOPER ADVOCATEPLAID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-08 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 51 | FRIEDMAN, JUSTINNEW YORKNY10023 | EXECUTIVEPLAID | MCBRIDE FOR DELAWARE INC.C00843763 | 2023-09-26 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1731543FEC filing ↗ |
| 52 | KARVOUNIS, NICHOLASBOCA RATONFL33433 | EXECUTIVEPLAID | DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDAC00005561 | 2023-03-13 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1705519 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 53 | KERPELMAN, TODDSAN FRANCISCOCA94103 | DEVELOPER ADVOCATEPLAID | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-08 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 54 | KARVOUNIS, NICHOLASBOCA RATONFL33433 | EXECUTIVEPLAID | DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDAC00005561 | 2023-11-13 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1740427FEC filing ↗ |
| 55 | WEINSTEIN, DANABROOKLYNNY11238 | FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGYPLAID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DLCC PAC (C00608380)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 56 | KARVOUNIS, NICHOLASBOCA RATONFL33433 | EXECUTIVEPLAID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-06 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00005561)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 57 | DAYNO, NICHOLASSAN FRANCISCOCA94121 | SALESPLAID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MOVEMENT VOTER PAC - UNLIMITED (C00728360)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 58 | KARVOUNIS, NICHOLASBOCA RATONFL33433 | EXECUTIVEPLAID | DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDAC00005561 | 2023-05-08 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1708554FEC filing ↗ |
| 59 | VAHEY, MOIRAMIDDLEBURGVA20117 | ADVOCACYPLAID | SUHAS FOR VIRGINIAC00856963 | 2024-03-11 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1774517FEC filing ↗ |
| 60 | DIBBELL, BRENDANWASHINGTONDC20002 | SECURITY ENGINEERPLAID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.