Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under PIVOT.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for PIVOT. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 11 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HILO · HI · 96720 · PIVOT · TREASURER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GREENBELT · MD · 20770 · PIVOT · PTA
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ALBANY · CA · 94706 · PIVOT · PARTNER
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MCKINLEYVILLE · CA · 95519 · PIVOT · POLITICAL CONSULTANT
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ANNAPOLIS · MD · 21403 · PIVOT · CONSULTANT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON · DC · 20009 · PIVOT · POLITICAL CONSULTANT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HOCKESSIN · DE · 19707 · PIVOT · PHYSICAL THERAPIST & ATHLETIC TRAINER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON · DC · 20002 · PIVOT · STAFF
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MOORESTOWN · NJ · 08057 · PIVOT · HEALTH CARE PROVIDER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HARTWELL · GA · 30643 · PIVOT · OCCUPATIONAL NURSE
RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 12 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · UPPER MARLBORO · MD · ALSOBROOKS, ANGELA · U.S. Senate · MD · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · GARDEN GROVE · CA · TRAN, DEREK · U.S. House · CA · 45
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPresidential campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · HARRIS, KAMALA · President · US · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · TIGARD · OR · SALINAS, ANDREA · U.S. House · OR · 06
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · ATLANTA · GA · MCBATH, LUCIA KAY MS. · U.S. House · GA · 06
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · WILMINGTON · DE · BLUNT ROCHESTER, LISA · U.S. Senate · DE · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | LAM, CATHYHILOHI96720TREASURERPIVOT | AAPI VICTORY FUND, INC.C00589507Primary (P)Filing 1827297 · amended |
| 2024-11-08FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | LAM, CATHYHILOHI96720TREASURERPIVOT | AAPI VICTORY FUND, INC.C00589507Primary (P)NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1856649 |
| 2024-09-29FEC filing ↗ | $3,300 | NOONAN, JUDITHGREENBELTMD20770PTAPIVOT | ALSOBROOKS FOR SENATEC00840017General 2024 (G2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828764 |
| 2024-06-25FEC filing ↗ | $3,175 | LAM, CATHYHILOHI96720TREASURERPIVOT | DEREK TRAN FOR CONGRESSC00851790General 2024 (G2024)Filing 1801043 · amended |
| 2023-10-02FEC filing ↗ | $500 | LEBLANC, NATALIEALBANYCA94706PARTNERPIVOT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR VOTE MAMA (C00692137)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-09-27FEC filing ↗ | $421 | LEBLANC, NATALIEALBANYCA94706PARTNERPIVOT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANDREA SALINAS FOR OREGON (C00793703)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-09-12FEC filing ↗ | $250 | CROSBY, GEORGIANNAANNAPOLISMD21403CONSULTANTPIVOT | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806 |
| 2024-09-12FEC filing ↗ | $250 | CROSBY, GEORGIANNAANNAPOLISMD21403CONSULTANTPIVOT | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975General 2024 (G2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711 |
| 2023-08-02FEC filing ↗ | $250 | KNOWLES, JULIEHOCKESSINDE19707PHYSICAL THERAPIST & ATHLETIC TRAINERPIVOT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR LISA BLUNT ROCHESTER FOR SENATE (C00843391)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-04-23FEC filing ↗ | $250 | TURRENTINE, KARAWASHINGTONDC20002STAFFPIVOT | FRIENDS OF LUCY MCBATHC00672295Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1781957 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →