PAYPAL INC
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under PAYPAL INC.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for PayPal Holdings, Inc.. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 67 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PITTSBURGH, PA, 15217 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · ATTORNEY · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PALO ALTO, CA, 94301 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · EXECUTIVE · 7 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SUNAPEE, NH, 03782 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · EXECUTIVE · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94131 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · FINANCE · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN JOSE, CA, 95132 · PAYPAL INC · Technology & Communications · DIR OF PRODUCT · 3 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20003 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · DIRECTOR FEDERAL GOV RELATIONS · Reported as SWARTZFAGER, PHILIP / SWARTZFAGER, PHILIP MR. · 17 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SILVER SPRING, MD, 20905 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · PARTNERSHIPS · 16 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ANN ARBOR, MI, 48105 · PAYPAL, INC. · Technology & Communications · ATTORNEY · 6 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94107 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · CORPORATE STRATEGY · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NARRAGANSETT, RI, 02882 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · EXECUTIVE · 4 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 87 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · MISSOULA, MT · BODNAR, SETH · U.S. Senate MT 00 · 5 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ST CLAIR SHORES, MI · EL-SAYED, ABDUL · U.S. Senate MI 00 · 19 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 8 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 4 transaction rows
House campaign committee · CORONA, CA · DIXIT, ANUJ · U.S. House CA 48 · 3 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · NORTHAMPTON, MA · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · SANTA CLARA, CA · KHANNA, ROHIT · U.S. House CA 17 · 7 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · CRANSTON, RI · REED, JOHN F. · U.S. Senate RI 00 · 2 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 7 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 17 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-29FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | AHMED, USMANSILVER SPRINGMD20905PARTNERSHIPSPAYPAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-06-29FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | AHMED, USMANSILVER SPRINGMD20905ATTORNEYPAYPAL | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005720 · amended |
| 2026-01-14FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MANNE, MARJORIEPITTSBURGHPA15217ATTORNEYPAYPAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF JANELLE STELSON (C00852368)Filing 1949164 |
| 2026-01-14FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MANNE, MARJORIEPITTSBURGHPA15217ATTORNEYPAYPAL | FRIENDS OF JANELLE STELSONC00852368Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965513 |
| 2025-06-01FEC filing ↗ | $750 | AHMED, USMANSILVER SPRINGMD20905HEAD OF GLOBAL PUBLIC POLICYPAYPAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-01FEC filing ↗ | $750 | AHMED, USMANSILVER SPRINGMD20905ATTORNEYPAYPAL | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005714 · amended |
| 2026-07-23FEC filing ↗ | $500 | OILER, ELLENWILMINGTONDE19806FINANCIAL SERVICESPAYPAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR FIRST STATE VICTORY FUND 2026 (C00903658)Filing 2009053 |
| 2025-10-30FEC filing ↗ | $500 | KIM, AMYMCLEANVA22101DIRECTORPAYPAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JOSH GOTTHEIMER FOR CONGRESS (C00573949)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-30FEC filing ↗ | $500 | KIM, AMYMCLEANVA22101DIRECTORPAYPAL | JOSH FOR JERSEYC00573949Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943218 |
| 2025-11-21FEC filing ↗ | $500 | GESSERT, ERICASAN FRANCISCOCA94131FINANCEPAYPAL | SHAWN HARRIS FOR CONGRESSC00905406Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1937590 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Reported as PAYPAL INC
Industry classification summary
PayPal is a global financial technology company providing digital payment solutions. While it operates in the financial space, its primary identity is as a technology platform for payments. The canonical name and industry are supported by official company documentation and legal associations cited in the research.
AI classification auto-approved under admin authorization
View source