PAYPAL HOLDINGS, INC.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under PAYPAL HOLDINGS, INC..
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for PayPal Holdings, Inc.. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 67 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PITTSBURGH, PA, 15217 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · ATTORNEY · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PALO ALTO, CA, 94301 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · EXECUTIVE · 7 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SUNAPEE, NH, 03782 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · EXECUTIVE · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94131 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · FINANCE · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN JOSE, CA, 95132 · PAYPAL INC · Technology & Communications · DIR OF PRODUCT · 3 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20003 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · DIRECTOR FEDERAL GOV RELATIONS · Reported as SWARTZFAGER, PHILIP / SWARTZFAGER, PHILIP MR. · 17 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SILVER SPRING, MD, 20905 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · PARTNERSHIPS · 16 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ANN ARBOR, MI, 48105 · PAYPAL, INC. · Technology & Communications · ATTORNEY · 6 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94107 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · CORPORATE STRATEGY · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NARRAGANSETT, RI, 02882 · PAYPAL · Technology & Communications · EXECUTIVE · 4 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 87 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · MISSOULA, MT · BODNAR, SETH · U.S. Senate MT 00 · 5 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ST CLAIR SHORES, MI · EL-SAYED, ABDUL · U.S. Senate MI 00 · 19 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 8 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 4 transaction rows
House campaign committee · CORONA, CA · DIXIT, ANUJ · U.S. House CA 48 · 3 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · NORTHAMPTON, MA · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · SANTA CLARA, CA · KHANNA, ROHIT · U.S. House CA 17 · 7 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · CRANSTON, RI · REED, JOHN F. · U.S. Senate RI 00 · 2 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 7 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 17 transaction rows
Industry classification summary
PayPal is a global financial technology company providing digital payment solutions. While it operates in the financial space, its primary identity is as a technology platform for payments. The canonical name and industry are supported by official company documentation and legal associations cited in the research.
AI classification auto-approved under admin authorization
View sourceIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-22FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SCHIFRIEN, JASONNEW YORKNY10022PRODUCT MARKETINGPAYPAL | CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.C00931709Other 2026 (O2026)Filing 1956371 |
| 2026-02-27FEC filing ↗ | $250 | AHMED, USMANSILVER SPRINGMD20905PARTNERSHIPSPAYPAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ALI FOR CONGRESS (C00936732)Filing 1955709 |
| 2026-02-27FEC filing ↗ | $250 | AHMED, USMANSILVER SPRINGMD20905PARTNERSHIPSPAYPAL | ALI FOR CONGRESSC00936732Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1967466 · amended |
| 2026-03-09FEC filing ↗ | $250 | CRUZE, KELLYJERSEY CITYNJ07302TAX LAWYERPAYPAL, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1970198 |
| 2026-03-22FEC filing ↗ | $250 | HUNT, JONATHANANN ARBORMI48105ATTORNEYPAYPAL, INC. | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1964721 |
| 2026-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SIMPSON, STEVENDARIENCT06820MARKETINGPAYPAL | DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESSC00912147Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1993528 · amended |
| 2025-05-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | OILER, ELLENWILMINGTONDE19806FINANCIAL SERVICESPAYPAL | CHRIS COONS FOR DELAWAREC00475392Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902145 |
| 2025-05-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | FAN, ZIYANGMOUNTAIN VIEWCA94040PUBLIC POLICYPAYPAL | ASPIRE PACC00506907Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1896267 |
| 2025-05-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | FAN, ZIYANGMOUNTAIN VIEWCA94040PUBLIC POLICYPAYPAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ASPIRE PAC (C00506907)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-05-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | OILER, ELLENWILMINGTONDE19806FINANCIAL SERVICESPAYPAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR CHRIS COONS FOR DELEWARE (C00475392)Filing 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →