PALTEK CORPORATION: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to PALTEK CORPORATION| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BRAUER, DAVIDALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-17 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALEX BORES FOR NY (C00923706)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BRAUER, DAVIDALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | ALEX BORES FOR NYC00923706 | 2026-05-17 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982842FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BRAUER, DAVIDALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | VOTE SAVE AMERICAC00835587 | 2024-12-24 | $300 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1909485FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BRAUER, DAVIDALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-24 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR VOTE SAVE AMERICA (C00835587)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BRAUER, DAVIDALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | VOTE SAVE AMERICAC00835587 | 2025-01-24 | $300 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1909485FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BRAUER, DAVIDALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | VOTE SAVE AMERICAC00835587 | 2025-02-24 | $300 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1909485FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BRAUER, DAVIDALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-24 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR VOTE SAVE AMERICA (C00835587)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BRAUER, DAVIDALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-09 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SWING LEFT (C00632133)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BRAUER, DAVIDALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | SWING LEFTC00632133 | 2026-01-09 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1948617FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BRAUER, DAVID W.ALBANYNY | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | DEMOCRATIC PARTY COMMITTEE ABROADC00216614 | 2025-01-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1877974FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BRAUER, DAVID W.ALBANYNY | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | DEMOCRATIC PARTY COMMITTEE ABROADC00216614 | 2025-02-07 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1882001FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BRAUER, DAVID W.ALBANYNY | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | DEMOCRATIC PARTY COMMITTEE ABROADC00216614 | 2025-02-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1882001FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BRAUER, DAVID W.ALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | DEMOCRATIC PARTY COMMITTEE ABROADC00216614 | 2025-08-05 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1915405FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BRAUER, DAVID W.ALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | DEMOCRATIC PARTY COMMITTEE ABROADC00216614 | 2025-06-04 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1905098FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BRAUER, DAVID W.ALBANYNY | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | DEMOCRATIC PARTY COMMITTEE ABROADC00216614 | 2025-03-04 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889427FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BRAUER, DAVID W.ALBANYNY | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | DEMOCRATIC PARTY COMMITTEE ABROADC00216614 | 2025-04-06 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1893330FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BRAUER, DAVID W.ALBANYNY | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | DEMOCRATIC PARTY COMMITTEE ABROADC00216614 | 2025-05-06 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1896497FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | BRAUER, DAVID W.ALBANYNY12209 | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | DEMOCRATIC PARTY COMMITTEE ABROADC00216614 | 2025-07-07 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912058FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BRAUER, DAVID W.ALBANYNY | ENGINEERPALTEK CORPORATION | DEMOCRATIC PARTY COMMITTEE ABROADC00216614 | 2025-02-04 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1882001FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.