P&T: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to P&T| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | KRUL, PREMTUCSONAZ85739 | PTPT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-25 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | GONZALEZ, ROSIALBUQUERQUENM87108 | KHCPT | FRIENDS OF MATT GAETZC00612432 | 2023-10-03 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1752047FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | GONZALEZ, ROSIALBUQUERQUENM87108 | KHCPT | FRIENDS OF MATT GAETZC00612432 | 2024-01-10 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1775343FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | KRUL, PREMTUCSONAZ85739 | PTPT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-18 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | KRUL, PREMTUCSONAZ85739 | PTPT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-18 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | KRUL, PREMTUCSONAZ85739 | PTPT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-18 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | KRUL, PREMTUCSONAZ85739 | PTPT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-18 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.