Schooner Capital
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Schooner Capital.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Schooner Capital. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · BOSTON, MA, 02111 · SCHOONER CAPITAL · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CHAIRMAN · Reported as RYAN, VINCENT / RYAN, VINCENT J / RYAN, VINCENT J. · 36 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · VERO BEACH, FL, 32963 · SCHOONER CAPITAL LLC · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CHAIRMAN · Reported as RYAN, VINCENT / RYAN, VINCENT J · 29 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BOSTON, MA, 02111 · SCHOONER CAPITAL LLC · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CHAIRMAN · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · VERO BEACH, FL, 32963 · SCHOONER CAPITAL LLC · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CHAIRMAN · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 28 · largest absolute amount first
Hybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ANCHORAGE, AK · PELTOLA, MARY · U.S. Senate AK 00 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · DAVIE, FL · VINDMAN, ALEXANDER · U.S. Senate FL 00 · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · OSSINING, NY · CONLEY, CAIT · U.S. House NY 17 · 4 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · MANCHESTER, NH · PAPPAS, CHRIS · U.S. Senate NH 00 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · RALEIGH, NC · COOPER, ROY · U.S. Senate NC 00 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · COLUMBUS, OH · BROWN, SHERROD · U.S. Senate OH 00 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ATLANTA, GA · OSSOFF, T. JONATHAN · U.S. Senate GA 00 · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · FLAGSTAFF, AZ · NEZ, JONATHAN MICHAEL · U.S. House AZ 02 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · ST PETERSBURG, FL · GRAY, LEELA J · U.S. House FL 13 · 3 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-15FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | RYAN, VINCENTBOSTONMA02111CHAIRMANSCHOONER CAPITAL LLC | NARRAGANSETT BAY PACC00403592Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 07/19/2026Filing 2008173 |
| 2025-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | RYAN, VINVERO BEACHFL32963CHAIRMANSCHOONER CAPITAL LLC | PATRIOT PACC00832576Other 2025 (O2025)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943419 |
| 2025-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | RYAN, VINCENTVERO BEACHFL32963CHAIRMANSCHOONER CAPITAL LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR PATRIOT PAC (C00832576)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-07-18FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | RYAN, VINCENTBOSTONMA02111CHAIRMANSCHOONER CAPITAL LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR OCEANS PAC (C00431601)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-07-18FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | RYAN, VINCENTBOSTONMA02111CHAIRMANSCHOONER CAPITAL LLC | OCEANS PACC00431601Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939470 |
| 2026-07-15FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | RYAN, VINCENTBOSTONMA02111CHAIRMANSCHOONER CAPITAL LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR NARRAGANSETT BAY PAC (C00403592)Filing 2009053 |
| 2025-03-26FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | RYAN, VINCENT J.BOSTONMA02111CHAIRMANSCHOONER CAPITAL | MARK WARNER VICTORY FUNDC00895219Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908547 |
| 2025-03-26FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | RYAN, VINCENTVERO BEACHFL32963CHAIRMANSCHOONER CAPITAL LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER VICTORY FUND (C00895219)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-10-03FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | RYAN, VINCENTVERO BEACHFL32963CHAIRMANSCHOONER CAPITAL LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR THE MARKEY COMMITTEE (C00196774)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-07-18FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | RYAN, VINCENTBOSTONMA02111CHAIRMANSCHOONER CAPITAL LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR REED COMMITTEE (C00238907)Filing 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Industry classification summary
Schooner Capital is a private investment firm and family office based in Boston, as confirmed by its official website and secondary investor databases. It operates within the finance sector, managing private companies and public securities.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source