| 21 | MATMATI, KHALEEDFORT WAYNE, IN · 46845 | SALES · SWEETWATER | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2023-07-16 | $20 | Primary (P) | Filing 1782011 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | MATMATI, KHALEEDFORT WAYNE, IN · 46845 | SALES · SWEETWATER | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2023-10-16 | $20 | Primary (P) | Filing 1782011 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | ENDERS, ROBERTFORT WAYNE, IN · 46806 | WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE · SWEETWATER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-09-17 | $24 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1894543 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | ENDERS, ROBERTFORT WAYNE, IN · 46806 | WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE · SWEETWATER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-17 | $24 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | SOHN, JOHNFORT WAYNE, IN · 46804 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-24 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | SOHN, JOHNFORT WAYNE, IN · 46804 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-24 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | SOHN, JOHNFORT WAYNE, IN · 46804 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-09 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | SOHN, JOHNFORT WAYNE, IN · 46804 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-24 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | SOHN, JOHNFORT WAYNE, IN · 46804 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2023-12-09 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753513FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | SOHN, JOHNGALLOWAY, OH · 43119 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-12-19 | $30 | General 2023 (G2023) | Filing 1753300FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | SOHN, JOHNGALLOWAY, OH · 43119 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-08-19 | $30 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1894533 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | LEDBETTER, DARRENFORT WAYNE, IN · 46802 | PRODUCT MANAGER · SWEETWATER | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-26 | $30 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | SOHN, JOHNGALLOWAY, OH · 43119 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-11-19 | $30 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | SOHN, JOHNGALLOWAY, OH · 43119 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-12-19 | $30 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1873152FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | SOHN, JOHNGALLOWAY, OH · 43119 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-09-19 | $30 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1894543 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | SOHN, JOHNFORT WAYNE, IN · 46804 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-24 | $30 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | SOHN, JOHNGALLOWAY, OH · 43119 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-09-19 | $30 | General 2023 (G2023) | Filing 1731589FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | SOHN, JOHNGALLOWAY, OH · 43119 | SOFTWARE ENGINEER · SWEETWATER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-19 | $30 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | LEDBETTER, DARRENFORT WAYNE, IN · 46802 | PRODUCT MANAGER · SWEETWATER | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-01 | $30 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | LEDBETTER, DARRENFORT WAYNE, IN · 46802 | PRODUCT MANAGER · SWEETWATER | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-30 | $30 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |