SUNY-UPSTATE: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SUNY-UPSTATE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | SPERRY, SUSANSYRACUSENY13215 | PSYCHOLOGISTSUNY UPSTATE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-31 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | SPERRY, SUSANSYRACUSENY13215 | PSYCHOLOGISTSUNY UPSTATE | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2025-12-31 | $200 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943525FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | KATZ, DANIELLEEAST SYRACUSENY13057 | ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONSUNY UPSTATE | POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS--PAC OF AAOSC00343137 | 2026-05-05 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1993190FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | OLSON, ERICSYRACUSENY13224 | PROFESSORSUNY UPSTATE | MANNION FOR NEW YORKC00845461 | 2025-06-26 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903095FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | REN, MURUISCHAUMBURGIL60173 | ANESTHESIOLOGISTSUNY UPSTATE | AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASA PAC)C00255752 | 2025-12-14 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1935726FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | EISA, MOHAMEDMANLIUSNY13104 | PHYSICIANSUNY UPSTATE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-29 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MO FOR CONGRESS (C00915801)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | EISA, MOHAMEDMANLIUSNY13104 | PHYSICIANSUNY UPSTATE | MO FOR CONGRESSC00915801 | 2025-09-28 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1919427FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | TUCKER, AMYJAMESVILLENY13078 | PHYSICIANSUNY UPSTATE | MANNION FOR NEW YORKC00845461 | 2026-04-30 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997527 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | TUCKER, AMYJAMESVILLENY13078 | PHYSICIANSUNY UPSTATE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-30 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MANNION FOR NEW YORK (C00845461)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | TUCKER, AMYJAMESVILLENY13078 | PHYSICIANSUNY UPSTATE | MANNION FOR NEW YORKC00845461 | 2025-10-24 | $2,150 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * IN-KIND: EVENT SPACE & CATERINGFiling 1997522 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.