SUNSOURCE: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SUNSOURCE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-09 | $3 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838486Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-23 | $3 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858211Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-02 | $3 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838486Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-16 | $3 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838486Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-30 | $3 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858211Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-11-02 | $5 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858211Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-02 | $7 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838486Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-25 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858211Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-18 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858211Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-11-01 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858211Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-04 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838486Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-01 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838486Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | DRAPER, ROSSPORTAGEMI49002 | ENGINEERSUNSOURCE | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-10-11 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838486Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | FOY, WILLIAMROCHESTERMN55904 | MARKET MANAGERSUNSOURCE | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-11-12 | $20 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1752417 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 15 | FOY, WILLIAMROCHESTERMN55904 | MARKET MANAGERSUNSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-21 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC FARMER LABOR PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00025254)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | FOY, WILLIAMROCHESTERMN55904 | MARKET MANAGERSUNSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-12 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | FOY, WILLIAMROCHESTERMN55904 | MARKET MANAGERSUNSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-21 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC FARMER LABOR PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00025254)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | FOY, WILLIAMROCHESTERMN55904 | MARKET MANAGERSUNSOURCE | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254 | 2023-11-21 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1738353Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | FOY, WILLIAMROCHESTERMN55904 | MARKET MANAGERSUNSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-12 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | FOY, WILLIAMROCHESTERMN55904 | MARKET MANAGERSUNSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-12 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.