STATE OF PA: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to STATE OF PA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GALLAGHER, PATPHILADELPHIAPA19114 | ST REPRESENTATIVESTATE OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-28 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2009053Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | JONES, PAULYORKPA17402 | GOVERNMENTSTATE OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MORGAN FOR PHILLY (C00918292)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 3 | CROWNE, JIMPHILADELPHIAPA19115 | CASEWORKERSTATE OF PA. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-05 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 4 | DONOHUE, HADLEYALTOONAPA16602 | PHYSICIANSTATE OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-20 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NO SURRENDER FUND (C00895607)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | BEHRINGER, JENNACAMP HILLPA17011 | ADMINISTRATIVESTATE OF PA | JUSTIN DOUGLAS FOR CONGRESSC00918698 | 2026-03-30 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967676Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | CROWNE, JIMPHILADELPHIAPA19115 | CASEWORKERSTATE OF PA. | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-01-27 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982116 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | CROWNE, JIMPHILADELPHIAPA19115 | CASEWORKERSTATE OF PA. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-27 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1949164Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | CROWNE, JIMPHILADELPHIAPA19115 | CASEWORKERSTATE OF PA. | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-11-05 | $500 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982111 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 9 | BROOKS, ROBERTMURRYSVILLEPA15668 | STATE REPRESENTATIVESTATE OF PA | MURRYSVILLE EXPORT REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEC00627042 | 2025-10-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1932577Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | BENNETT, FOLUKEPHILADELPHIAPA19119 | CHIEF OF STAFFSTATE OF PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR RABB FOR CONGRESS (C00852475)Filing 1977432Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | CROWNE, JIMPHILADELPHIAPA19115 | CASEWORKERSTATE OF PA. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-05 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 1977432Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | SHAFFER, JEREMYGIBSONIAPA15044 | MANAGERSTATE OF PA | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-12-01 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | DONOHUE, HADLEYALTOONAPA16602 | PHYSICIANSTATE OF PA | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-05-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1896733Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | MELIA, JIM P.MECHANICSBURGPA17050 | ATTORNEYSTATE OF PA | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-04-28 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 04/28/2025Filing 1986424 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 15 | DONOHUE, HADLEYALTOONAPA16602 | PHYSICIANSTATE OF PA | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-04-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893363Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | DONOHUE, HADLEYALTOONAPA16602 | PHYSICIANSTATE OF PA | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-04-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1977534Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | DONOHUE, HADLEYALTOONAPA16602 | PHYSICIANSTATE OF PA | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-06-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2000346Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | DONOHUE, HADLEYALTOONAPA16602 | PHYSICIANSTATE OF PA | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-11-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1929669Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | DONOHUE, HADLEYALTOONAPA16602 | PHYSICIANSTATE OF PA | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-08-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1916031Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | DONOHUE, HADLEYALTOONAPA16602 | PHYSICIANSTATE OF PA | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-03-26 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1889264Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.