STARTUP
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under STARTUP.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Start Up. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 25 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAINT LOUIS, MO, 63116 · STARTUP · ASSISTANT · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK, NY, 10065 · STARTUP · FOUNDER & CEO · 3 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · REDMOND, WA, 98073 · STARTUP · SALES AND BIZDEV · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FRISCO, TX, 75035 · STARTUP · SOFTWARE ENGINEER · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PLYMOUTH, MN, 55446 · STARTUP · ENGINEER · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SOQUEL, CA, 95073 · STARTUP · CTO · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CYPRESS, TX, 77429 · STARTUP · SOFTWARE ENGINEER · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LIVERMORE, CA, 94550 · STARTUP · SOFTWARE DEVELOPER · 10 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94123 · STARTUP · PRODUCT · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GLEN ELLYN, IL, 60137 · STARTUP · ENGINEER · 3 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 25 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · MUSCATINE, IA · WETTACH, TAYLOR · U.S. House IA 01 · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ST CLAIR SHORES, MI · EL-SAYED, ABDUL · U.S. Senate MI 00 · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · FORT WORTH, TX · SIMS, DIONE MICHELLE MRS · U.S. House TX 25 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · NEW YORK, NY · AVILA CHEVALIER, DARIALIZA · U.S. House NY 13 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · VIRGINIA BEACH, VA · STRICKLER, MATT · U.S. House VA 02 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · SHELBYVILLE, KY · GALLREIN, ED · U.S. House KY 04 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · CINCINNATI, OH · LANDSMAN, GREG · U.S. House OH 01 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · CORONA, NY · OCASIO-CORTEZ, ALEXANDRIA · U.S. House NY 14 · 3 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 10 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-03FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PATTERSON, HYDESAN FRANCISCOCA94123PRODUCTSTARTUP | JACK FOR NEW YORKC00926287Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967474 |
| 2026-02-03FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PATTERSON, HYDESAN FRANCISCOCA94123PRODUCTSTARTUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JACK FOR NEW YORK (C00926287)Filing 1955709 |
| 2025-12-02FEC filing ↗ | $500 | MCKINLEY, KEVINWATERFORDVA20197BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVESTART UP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JAMES OSYF FOR CONGRESS (C00911347)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-01-18FEC filing ↗ | $501 | DIXIT, VISHALCHANTILLYVA20151CYBERSECURITYSTARTUP | AMERICANS4HINDUS PAC (MULTI-CANDIDATE)C00729574Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1906267 |
| 2025-06-13FEC filing ↗ | $501 | TAN, JONATHANCYPRESSTX77429SOFTWARE ENGINEERSTARTUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-13FEC filing ↗ | $501 | TAN, JONATHANCYPRESSTX77429SOFTWARE ENGINEERSTARTUP | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902035 |
| 2025-12-31FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | ROTHSTEIN, MATTHEWSOQUELCA95073CTOSTARTUP | MATT STRICKLER FOR CONGRESSC00925735Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1987579 · amended |
| 2025-12-31FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | ROTHSTEIN, MATTHEWSOQUELCA95073CTOSTARTUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MATT STRICKLER FOR CONGRESS (C00925735)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-07-05FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MASOOD, KIRINPLYMOUTHMN55446ENGINEERSTARTUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2009053 |
| 2026-07-05FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MASOOD, KIRINPLYMOUTHMN55446ENGINEERSTARTUP | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005721 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →