STARTEARLY
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under STARTEARLY.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Start Early. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60601 · START EARLY · PRESIDENT · Reported as RAUNER, DIANA MENDLEY / RAUNER, DIANA · 5 transaction rows
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MOUNT PROSPECT, IL, 60056 · START EARLY · FUNDRAISER · 24 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60601 · START EARLY · PRESIDENT · 1 transaction rows
49% Democratic / 51% RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60660 · START EARLY · SOCIAL WORKER · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60616 · START EARLY · CONSULANT · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60618 · START EARLY · TRAINER · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–7 of 7 · largest absolute amount first
Hybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · CHICAGO, IL · FISHER, THOMAS DR. · U.S. House IL 07 · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SOMERVILLE, NJ · BENNETT, REBECCA · U.S. House NJ 07 · 24 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
49% Democratic / 51% RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · EVANSTON, IL · BISS, DANIEL · U.S. House IL 09 · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · COLUMBUS, MS · COLOM, SCOTT · U.S. Senate MS 00 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · CHICAGO, IL · RAMIREZ, DELIA · U.S. House IL 03 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-28FEC filing ↗ | $500 | MATZ, SARAHMOUNT PROSPECTIL60056FUNDRAISERSTART EARLY | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995184 |
| 2026-05-28FEC filing ↗ | $500 | MATZ, SARAHMOUNT PROSPECTIL60056FUNDRAISERSTART EARLY | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS (C00897165)Filing 1986105 |
| 2025-11-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | GASNER, IRETACHICAGOIL60660SOCIAL WORKERSTART EARLY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BISS FOR CONGRESS (C00905307)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | GASNER, IRETACHICAGOIL60660SOCIAL WORKERSTART EARLY | BISS FOR CONGRESSC00905307Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942952 |
| 2025-03-20FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SADUR, MELANIECHICAGOIL60618TRAINERSTART EARLY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR UNITED WITH DELIA FOR CONGRESS (C00796672)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-05-02FEC filing ↗ | $250 | KLEIN, REBECCACHICAGOIL60616CONSULANTSTART EARLY | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR SCOTT COLOM FOR SENATE (C00918359)Filing 1986105 |
| 2026-05-02FEC filing ↗ | $250 | KLEIN, REBECCACHICAGOIL60616EARLY CHILDHOOD SPECIALISTSTART EARLY | SCOTT COLOM FOR SENATEC00918359General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997592 |
| 2025-12-31FEC filing ↗ | $150 | GASNER, IRETACHICAGOIL60660SOCIAL WORKERSTART EARLY | BISS FOR CONGRESSC00905307Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942952 |
| 2025-01-29FEC filing ↗ | $100 | MATZ, SARAHMOUNT PROSPECTIL60056FUNDRAISERSTART EARLY | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1885825 |
| 2025-11-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | MATZ, SARAHMOUNT PROSPECTIL60056FUNDRAISERSTART EARLY | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941981 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →