ST. LOUIS CITY: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ST. LOUIS CITY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GLIST, SAULSAINT LOUISMO63118 | APPRAISERST. LOUIS CITY | CORI BUSH FOR CONGRESSC00638767 | 2024-07-10 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817565 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GLIST, SAULST. LOUISMO63118 | APPRAISERST. LOUIS CITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-10 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CORI BUSH FOR CONGRESS (C00638767)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BOYD, PAMELAST. LOUISMO63136 | ALDERWOMANST LOUIS CITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-02 | $800 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MISSOURI STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00135558)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | VERGANO, JAMIEST LOUISMO63116 | GOVERNMENT SERVICES ANALYSTST. LOUIS CITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-01 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LUCAS KUNCE FOR MISSOURI (C00771972)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | VERGANO, JAMIESAINT LOUISMO63116 | GOVERNMENT SERVICES ANALYSTST. LOUIS CITY | HEARTLAND PATRIOTSC00771972 | 2024-10-01 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858036 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HILL, CARMEN KSAINT LOUISMO63121 | REGISTERED NURSEST LOUIS CITY | NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONC00003251 | 2023-07-05 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1722778FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HILL, CARMEN KSAINT LOUISMO63121 | REGISTERED NURSEST LOUIS CITY | NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONC00003251 | 2024-07-05 | $400 | Primary (P) | Filing 1833218 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SYKES, JANE ASAINT LOUISMO63108 | REGISTERED NURSEST LOUIS CITY | NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONC00003251 | 2023-07-05 | $360 | Primary (P) | Filing 1722778FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WEBB, STEVENFLORISSANTMO63034 | NAST LOUIS CITY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-21 | $300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | WEBB, STEVENFLORISSANTMO63034 | NAST LOUIS CITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-21 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KELLY, TIMOTHYSAINT LOUISMO63111 | DRAFTSMANST. LOUIS CITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-07 | $125 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KELLY, TIMOTHYSAINT LOUISMO63111 | DRAFTSMANST. LOUIS CITY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2023-11-07 | $125 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753470FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KELLY, TIMOTHYSAINT LOUISMO63111 | DRAFTSMANST. LOUIS CITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-12 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | GILCHRIST, TERRYSAINT LOUISMO63109 | FIREFIGHTERST LOUIS CITY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-18 | $85 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WILSEY, GREGORY R.FLORISSANTMO63031 | ATTORNEYST LOUIS CITY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-11 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KELLY, TIMOTHYSAINT LOUISMO63111 | ENGINEERST LOUIS CITY | PRO-CHOICE WOMENC00840702 | 2024-05-08 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/12/2024Filing 1790876FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KELLY, TIMOTHYSAINT LOUISMO63111 | ENGINEERST LOUIS CITY | PRO-CHOICE WOMENC00840702 | 2024-05-08 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/12/2024Filing 1790876FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | WILSEY, GREGORY R.FLORISSANTMO63031 | ATTORNEYST LOUIS CITY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-18 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | WILSEY, GREGORY R.FLORISSANTMO63031 | ATTORNEYST LOUIS CITY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | KELLY, TIMOTHYSAINT LOUISMO63111 | DRAFTSMANST. LOUIS CITY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2023-11-14 | $46 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753470FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.