SLCC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SLCC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | JOHNSON, LYNNMORGANTOWNWV26508 | DRESLCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-23 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | WARD, LISASAINT LOUISMO63119 | SR ANALYST PROGRAMMERSLCC | RAY HARTMANN FOR CONGRESSC00873216 | 2024-10-18 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1857034FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | ALESCH, JEANINESALT LAKE CITYUT84107 | FACULTYSLCC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-03-31 | $37 | Primary (P) | Filing 1787918 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | JOHNSON, LYNNMORGANTOWNWV26508 | DRESLCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-15 | $35 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATE (C00839597)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | JOHNSON, LYNNMORGANTOWNWV26508 | DRESLCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-31 | $35 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATE (C00839597)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | JOHNSON, LYNNMORGANTOWNWV26508 | DRESLCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-22 | $35 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATE (C00839597)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | JOHNSON, LYNNMORGANTOWNWV26508 | DRESLCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-08 | $35 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATE (C00839597)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | JOHNSON, LYNNMORGANTOWNWV26508 | DRESLCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-29 | $35 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATE (C00839597)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | ALESCH, JEANINESALT LAKE CITYUT84107 | EMPLOYEESLCC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-01 | $34 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | WARD, LISASAINT LOUISMO63119 | SR ANALYST PROGRAMMERSLCC | HEARTLAND PATRIOTSC00771972 | 2024-11-02 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1864851 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | WARD, LISASAINT LOUISMO63119 | SR ANALYST PROGRAMMERSLCC | HEARTLAND PATRIOTSC00771972 | 2024-10-02 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858036 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.