SKK DEVELOPMENTS: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SKK DEVELOPMENTS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-04 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BERA FOR CONGRESS (C00461061)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | BERA FOR CONGRESSC00461061 | 2025-12-04 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940348FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-06 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR THIEN HO FOR CONGRESS (C00927145)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | THIEN HO FOR CONGRESSC00927145 | 2025-12-07 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1950613 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | BERA FOR CONGRESSC00461061 | 2025-04-10 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1901570FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-10 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BERA FOR CONGRESS (C00461061)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | KENDRICK MEEK FOR CONGRESSC00953133 | 2026-07-25 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2004724FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-25 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KENDRICK MEEK FOR CONGRESS (C00953133)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2026-08-19 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2010001FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-23 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ADELANTE FUND (C00868117)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | ADELANTE FUNDC00868117 | 2025-08-23 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940983FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | JIM COSTA FOR CONGRESSC00391029 | 2025-11-14 | $750 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1981600 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-14 | $750 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JIM COSTA FOR CONGRESS (C00391029)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-12 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DE LA TORRE FOR CONGRESS (C00926642)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | DE LA TORRE FOR CONGRESSC00926642 | 2026-05-12 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1979040 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-04 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARTHA GUERRERO FOR CONGRESS (C00933556)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KOLOKOTRONIS, SOTIRISSACRAMENTOCA95816 | PRINCIPALSKK DEVELOPMENTS | MARTHA GUERRERO FOR CONGRESSC00933556 | 2026-01-04 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966309FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.