SHURE, INCORPORATED: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SHURE, INCORPORATED| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE INCORPORATED | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-11-30 | $18 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/30/2024Filing 1872821FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE, INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-31 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE INCORPORATED | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-12-31 | $18 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/31/2024Filing 1872821FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE, INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-31 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE INCORPORATED | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-12-31 | $18 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/31/2023Filing 1751951FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE, INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-31 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE, INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-31 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE, INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-30 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE INCORPORATED | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-10-31 | $18 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 10/31/2024Filing 1860446 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE, INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-30 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | WILBURN, LITAEVANSTONIL60202 | CREDIT MANAGERSHURE INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-17 | $27 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR REAL JUSTICE PAC (C00632554)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | WILBURN, LITAEVANSTONIL60202 | CREDIT MANAGERSHURE INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-17 | $27 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR REAL JUSTICE PAC (C00632554)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | WILBURN, LITAEVANSTONIL60202 | CREDIT MANAGERSHURE INCORPORATED | REAL JUSTICE PACC00632554 | 2024-12-22 | $27 | Primary (P) | Filing 1863891FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | WILBURN, LITAEVANSTONIL60202 | CREDIT MANAGERSHURE INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-17 | $27 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR REAL JUSTICE PAC (C00632554)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WILBURN, LITAEVANSTONIL60202 | CREDIT MANAGERSHURE INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-17 | $27 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR REAL JUSTICE PAC (C00632554)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | WILBURN, LITAEVANSTONIL60202 | CREDIT MANAGERSHURE INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-17 | $27 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR REAL JUSTICE PAC (C00632554)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WILBURN, LITAEVANSTONIL60202 | CREDIT MANAGERSHURE INCORPORATED | REAL JUSTICE PACC00632554 | 2024-11-17 | $27 | Primary (P) | Filing 1853549FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | WILBURN, LITAEVANSTONIL60202 | CREDIT MANAGERSHURE INCORPORATED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-17 | $27 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR REAL JUSTICE PAC (C00632554)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | WILBURN, LITAEVANSTONIL60202 | CREDIT MANAGERSHURE INCORPORATED | REAL JUSTICE PACC00632554 | 2024-10-20 | $27 | Primary (P) | Filing 1853549FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | JACOBS, PAULEVANSTONIL60202 | ENGINEERSHURE INCORPORATED | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-30 | $90 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.