SELG: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SELG| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 281 | KINAL, DESTINYRICHMONDCA94804 | WRITERSELG | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297 | 2024-11-10 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 11/10/2024Filing 1853496FEC filing ↗ |
| 282 | SAFFORD, LESLIEWALTHAMMA02452 | EDITORSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-30 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 283 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-27 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 284 | KAHAN, SETHBETHESDAMD20816 | MUSICIANSELG | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-28 | $5 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 285 | KAHAN, SETHBETHESDAMD20816 | MUSICIANSELG | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-31 | $5 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 286 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 287 | A, NANCYCHARLEVOIXMI49720 | SALES FARMINGSELG | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-10-24 | $5 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 288 | SAFFORD, LESLIEWALTHAMMA02452 | EDITORSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-31 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 289 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-27 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 290 | STONE, JOANSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | JEWELERSELG | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2024-08-08 | $5 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1825968FEC filing ↗ |
| 291 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-15 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 292 | SORGMAN, LORRAINE LBROCKTONMA02302 | ENROLLED AGENTSELG | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-12-04 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1884671 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 293 | STONE, JOANSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | JEWELERSELG | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2024-10-08 | $5 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838831FEC filing ↗ |
| 294 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-11 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 295 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-28 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 296 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-12 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 297 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-09 | $4 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 298 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-15 | $4 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 299 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-09 | $4 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 300 | ACKERMAN, BAERPLANOTX75093 | PHYSICIANSELG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-05 | $4 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.