SELF?EMPLOYE: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SELF?EMPLOYEShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 41 | ABRAHA, MEKONNENARCATACA95521 | HOSPITALITYSELF EMPLOYE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-10 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KIROS FOR CONGRESS (C00909481)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 42 | BRAUN, BRADCHICAGOIL60647 | MANAGERSELF EMPLOYE | MAYRA MACIAS FOR CONGRESSC00929265 | 2026-06-05 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996270FEC filing ↗ |
| 43 | LANSMAN, MARCYCHAPEL HILLNC27514 | ARTISTSELF-EMPLOYE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-12 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FOUSHEE FOR CONGRESS (C00794727)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 44 | LANSMAN, MARCYCHAPEL HILLNC27514 | ARTISTSELF-EMPLOYE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-12 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR NORTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL (C00165688)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 45 | BROWNELL, ANNEWAREHAMMA02571 | VOICE MOVEMENT THERAPY PRACTITIONERSELF-EMPLOYE | AMY MCGRATH FOR SENATEC00922302 | 2026-03-26 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1967820FEC filing ↗ |
| 46 | BROWNELL, ANNEWAREHAMMA02571 | VOICE MOVEMENT THERAPY PRACTITIONERSELF-EMPLOYE | AMY MCGRATH FOR SENATEC00922302 | 2025-10-31 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943284FEC filing ↗ |
| 47 | PATEL, RALPESHBOWLING GREENKY42101 | OWNERSELF EMPLOYE | CAMERON FOR SENATE INC.C00898189 | 2025-03-29 | $516 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1886222FEC filing ↗ |
| 48 | GEBREMARIAM, MELANIEMILWAUKIEOR97222 | SELF EMPLOYEESELF EMPLOYE | KIROS FOR CONGRESSC00909481 | 2025-12-22 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942561FEC filing ↗ |
| 49 | GEBREMARIAM, MELANIEMILWAUKIEOR97222 | SELF EMPLOYEESELF EMPLOYE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-22 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KIROS FOR CONGRESS (C00909481)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 50 | BROWNELL, ANNEWAREHAMMA02571 | VOICE MOVEMENT THERAPY PRACTITIONERSELF-EMPLOYE | AMY MCGRATH FOR SENATEC00922302 | 2026-05-04 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1997475FEC filing ↗ |
| 51 | LANSMAN, MARCYCHAPEL HILLNC27514 | ARTISTSELF-EMPLOYE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WIN THE ERA PAC (C00697441)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 52 | MITHOFF, RICHARDHOUSTONTX77002 | LAWYERSELF EMPLOYE | CHRISTIAN D. MENEFEE FOR CONGRESSC00899831 | 2025-09-29 | $3,500 | Special 2025 (S2025) | Filing 1933473 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 53 | PRESTON, AUBREYFRANKLINTN37064 | HEALTHCARE & REAL ESTATESELF-EMPLOYE | BRENT TAYLOR FOR TENNESSEEC00949867 | 2026-06-23 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1997114FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.