SEKF
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under SEKF.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Sekf. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 21 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BARRINGTON, IL, 60010 · SEKF · JEWELER · 96 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SACRAMENTO, CA, 95814 · SEKF · ATTORNEY · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OAKLAND, CA, 94618 · SEKF · REAL ESTATE MGMT · 16 transaction rows
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60657 · SEKF · INVESTOR · 2 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SYRACUSE, NY, 13206 · SEKF · CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST · 28 transaction rows
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK, NY, 10025 · SEKF · PSYCHOTHERAPIST · Reported as KELLY, MARY BETH / KELLY, MARY BETH B · 13 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BURLINGTON, VT, 05401 · SEKF · REAL ESTATE · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DAYTON, OH, 45415 · SEKF · PROPERTY OWNER · 6 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CAVE CREEK, AZ, 85331 · SEKF · ATTORNEY · Reported as BURNS, RICHARD / BURNS, RICHARD MR. · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PITTSFIELD, MA, 01201 · SEKF · PSYCHOLOGIST · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 31 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 83 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SACRAMENTO, CA · HO, THIEN · U.S. House CA 06 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 3 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · LA CROSSE, WI · VAN ORDEN, DERRICK F. MR. · U.S. House WI 03 · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsSuper PAC · WASHINGTON, DC · 18 transaction rows
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 19 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 5 transaction rows
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · FORT LAUDERDALE, FL · MANLEY, ELIJAH · U.S. House FL 20 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · NEW YORK, NY · LANDER, BRAD MR. · U.S. House NY 10 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-10FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SHANNON, MAURAOAKLANDCA94618REAL ESTATE MGMTSEKF | ELIJAH MANLEY FOR CONGRESSC00895896Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997132 |
| 2025-09-18FEC filing ↗ | $250 | FARACI, PAULDENVERCO80246ATTORNEYSEKF | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SHANNON BIRD FOR CONGRESS (C00905703)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-24FEC filing ↗ | $250 | KELLY, MARY BETHNEW YORKNY10025PSYCHOTHERAPISTSEKF | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE (C00660464)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-24FEC filing ↗ | $250 | KELLY, MARY BETHNEW YORKNY10025PSYCHOTHERAPISTSEKF | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-03-09FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SHANNON, MAURAOAKLANDCA94618REAL ESTATE MGMTSEKF | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR POWERED BY PEOPLE (C00731042)Filing 1970198 |
| 2025-11-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BROCK, GARYATLANTAGA30326REAL ESTATESEKF | HOUSE GOP BATTLEGROUND FUNDC00837492Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1940235 |
| 2025-10-27FEC filing ↗ | $250 | DALLAIRE, CHLOEATLANTAGA30305ATTYSEKF | GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEEC00041269Primary (P)Filing 1946225 · amended |
| 2026-07-28FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MURRAY, SCOTTPITTSFIELDMA01201PSYCHOLOGISTSEKF | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2009053 |
| 2025-10-21FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BURNS, RICHARDCAVE CREEKAZ85331ATTORNEYSEKF | SARAH FOR IOWAC00904086Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1945485 · amended |
| 2025-12-29FEC filing ↗ | $500 | KELLY, MARY BETHNEW YORKNY10025PSYCHOTHERAPISTSEKF | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR LANDER FOR CONGRESS (C00930123)Filing 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →