SAS, INC.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under SAS, INC..
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for SAS Institute Inc.. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 68 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CARY, NC, 27513 · SAS INSTITUTE INC · Technology & Communications · EXECUTIVE STATISTICIAN · Reported as SALL, JOHN / SALL, JOHN P. / SALL, JOHN P · 7 transaction rows
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · RALEIGH, NC, 27608 · SAS · Technology & Communications · FINANCE DIRECTOR · Reported as GOODNIGHT, JAMES / GOODNIGHT, JAMES ARTHUR · 5 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CARY, NC, 27513 · SAS INSTITUTE · Technology & Communications · DISTINGUISHED SYSTEM'S ARCHITECT · 161 transaction rows
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CHAPEL HILL, NC, 27517 · SAS INSTITUTE INC. · Technology & Communications · ATTORNEY · Reported as BROWN, PATRICIA / BROWN, PATRICIA L. / BROWN, PATRICIA LOU · 10 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CARY, NC, 27513 · SAS INSTITUTE · Technology & Communications · RESEARCH SCIENTIST · 10 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BATON ROUGE, LA, 70809 · SAS LLC · Technology & Communications · EXECUTIVE · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DURHAM, NC, 27712 · SAS INSTITUTE · Technology & Communications · DATA SCIENTIST · 24 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PROVIDENCE, RI, 02906 · SAS · Technology & Communications · EXECUTIVE · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WEST HARTFORD, CT, 06117 · SAS, LLC · Technology & Communications · ACTUARY · Reported as KADISON, JEFFREY / KADISON, JEFFREY P. · 9 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CARY, NC, 27513 · SAS INSTITUTE INC · Technology & Communications · CEO · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 53 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · RALEIGH, NC · 41 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 32 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 13 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 79 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · RALEIGH, NC · ROSS, DEBORAH · U.S. House NC 02 · 6 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · NEW ORLEANS, LA · ALBARES, NICHOLAS S. · U.S. Senate LA 00 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · RALEIGH, NC · NICKEL, WILEY · U.S. Senate NC 00 · 6 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · ANDOVER, MA · KOH, DANIEL ARRIGG · U.S. House MA 06 · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
81% Democratic / 16% Republican · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported as SAS, INC.
Industry classification summary
SAS Institute Inc. is a major multinational technology company specializing in analytics and artificial intelligence software. The identity is confirmed by the official leadership bio for CEO Jim Goodnight and other verified sources.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View sourceIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-02FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SCANDURRA, ANTHONYLIBERTYNC27298PRINCIPAL SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATORSAS INSTITUTE | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 2009053 |
| 2026-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | DYAN, TEYASILVERLAKEWA98645TAX COMPLIANCE CONSULTANTSAS | MGP VICTORY FUNDC00896225Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997017 |
| 2026-06-21FEC filing ↗ | $250 | LIGHT, JAYMIARLINGTONVA22201LOBBYISTSAS INSTITUTE | LAWLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.C00815415Primary 2026 (P2026)EARMARK VIA WINRED ON 2026-06-23Filing 1989486 |
| 2026-06-21FEC filing ↗ | $250 | LIGHT, JAYMIARLINGTONVA22201LOBBYISTSAS INSTITUTE | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 2002713 · amended |
| 2026-05-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BROWN, PATRICIACHAPEL HILLNC27517ATTORNEYSAS INSTITUTE INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR NORTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL (C00165688)Filing 1986105 |
| 2026-05-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BROWN, PATRICIA LOUCHAPEL HILLNC27517ATTORNEYSAS INSTITUTE INC. | NORTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00165688Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1984778 |
| 2025-09-10FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MCCORQUODALE, DON F. JRRALEIGHNC27615ATTORNEYSAS INSTITUTE | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/14/2025Filing 1956706 · amended |
| 2025-09-10FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MCCORQUODALE, DONRALEIGHNC27615ATTORNEYSAS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-03-26FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SCANDURRA, ANTHONYLIBERTYNC27298PRINCIPAL SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATORSAS INSTITUTE | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR CONGRESS MAJORITY PAC - IE (C00890889)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-03-26FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SCANDURRA, ANTHONYLIBERTYNC27298PRINCIPAL SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATORSAS INSTITUTE | CONGRESS MAJORITY PACC00890889Primary (P)NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT - EARMARKED THROUGHACTBLUE ON 2025-04-01Filing 1892413 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →