SAP: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SAP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 81 | ZHENG, WILSONROCKVILLEMD20852 | SOFTWARE DEVELOPERSAP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-28 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 82 | MCNEEL, CATHERINE WADEOGDENUT84403 | CHIEF OF STAFFSAP | UTAH STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEEC00105973 | 2026-05-26 | $300 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985795FEC filing ↗ |
| 83 | MCNEEL, CATHERINEOGDENUT84403 | CHIEF OF STAFFSAP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-26 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR UTAH STATE DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00105973)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 84 | BLECKMAN, JOSEPHSAN FRANCISCOCA94122 | ATTORNEYSAP | CALIFORNIA REPUBLICAN PARTY FEDERAL ACCT.C00140590 | 2026-03-04 | $295 | Primary (P) | Filing 1976721 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 85 | BROILI, KELLYTACOMAWA98403 | MARKETING ADVISORSAP | STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTONC00732826 | 2025-12-06 | $258 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1937039FEC filing ↗ |
| 86 | SIKDAR, SANURROCHESTERMI48307 | DIRECTOR OF SECURITY AUTOMATION & ENGISAP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 87 | GREENFIELD, JASONFREMONTCA94536 | ENGINEERSAP | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESSC00801985 | 2025-10-31 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943821FEC filing ↗ |
| 88 | WASSERMAN, AARONSILVER SPRINGMD20901 | GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSSAP | BELL FOR MISSOURIC00842336 | 2025-11-17 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940932FEC filing ↗ |
| 89 | WASSERMAN, AARONSILVER SPRINGMD20901 | GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSSAP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-17 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BELL FOR MISSOURI (C00842336)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 90 | GUY, LORIMOYOCKNC27958 | VP CLIENT DELIVERY & ENGAGEMENTSAP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LBT FOR CONGRESS (C00926972)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 91 | GUY, LORISAN JOSECA95126 | SERVICE DELIVERY MANAGERSAP | LBT FOR CONGRESSC00926972 | 2026-01-23 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963415FEC filing ↗ |
| 92 | FREDERICKS, MICHAELFAIRFAXVA22032 | GENERAL MANAGER AND CHIEF PRODUCT OFFISAP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-07 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 93 | GREENFIELD, JASONFREMONTCA94536 | ENGINEERSAP | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESSC00801985 | 2026-03-27 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1978143 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 94 | WARE, LYNADRIAARLINGTONVA22206 | DIRECTORSAP | HARRY DUNN'S DEMOCRACY DEFENDERSC00937573 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963060FEC filing ↗ |
| 95 | WARE, LYNADRIAARLINGTONVA22206 | DIRECTORSAP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRY DUNN FOR MARYLAND (C00937573)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 96 | FREDERICKS, MICHAELFAIRFAXVA22032 | GENERAL MANAGER AND CHIEF PRODUCT OFFISAP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-01 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HELMER FOR CONGRESS (C00939579)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 97 | FREDERICKS, MICHAELFAIRFAXVA22032 | GENERAL MANAGER AND CHIEF PRODUCT OFFISAP | HELMER FOR CONGRESSC00939579 | 2026-04-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-04-05Filing 1997235FEC filing ↗ |
| 98 | VOLLAN, BENTE MS.MERCER ISLANDWA98040 | MANAGERSAP | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2025-08-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1915132FEC filing ↗ |
| 99 | GREENFIELD, JASONFREMONTCA94536 | ENGINEERSAP | KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESSC00801985 | 2025-06-27 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1937040 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 100 | HOVET, MICHELEWHEAT RIDGECO80033 | TECHNOLOGY SALESSAP | EILEEN FOR COLORADOC00904284 | 2025-06-28 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902917FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.