SAIC, INC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SAIC, INCShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1,061 | KATZ, BERTSILVER SPRINGMD20902 | SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMMERSAIC | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-12-01 | $108 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/01/2025Filing 1940622FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,062 | CELMER, JUSTINALEXANDRIAVA22306 | DEVSECOPS ENGINEERSAIC | FCDC - FEDERALC00277541 | 2026-03-17 | $120 | Primary (P) | Filing 1961192FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,063 | ELLIS, RICHARDCULLODENWV25510 | CONTRACTORSAIC INC. | EARLY VOTE ACTION PACC00829721 | 2025-03-30 | $124 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1909612FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,064 | BRUBAKER, RICHARDCENTREVILLEVA20120 | ENGINEERSAIC | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-08-25 | $135 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2014363FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,065 | CASTANEDA, ALANNASTAFFORDVA22556 | PROGRAM MANAGEMENTSAIC | VINDMAN FOR CONGRESSC00856955 | 2026-06-16 | $150 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2001542 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,066 | KOCHKA, JOHNALEXANDRIAVA22044 | ASSET MANAGEMENTSAIC | FAIRFAX COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00277335 | 2026-05-06 | $181 | Primary (P) | Filing 1998319 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,067 | WARD, RONALDOKLAHOMA CITYOK73139 | ATC INSTRUCTORSAIC | MITCHELL JACOB FOR CONGRESSC00914135 | 2026-08-11 | $200 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2017283FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,068 | WARD, RONALDOKLAHOMA CITYOK73139 | ATC INSTRUCTORSAIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-11 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MITCHELL JACOB FOR CONGRESS (C00914135)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,069 | WARD, RONALDOKLAHOMA CITYOK73139 | ATC INSTRUCTORSAIC | MITCHELL JACOB FOR CONGRESSC00914135 | 2026-07-16 | $200 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2017283FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,070 | MITRANI, SAPATRESTONVA20191 | RETIREDSAIC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-10-14 | $200 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1926358FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,071 | WEITZMAN, DONALD O.MC LEANVA22102 | PSYCHOLOGISTSAIC | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-10-08 | $200 | Primary 2025 (P2025) | HEADQUARTERS/BUILDING FUND CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1926420FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,072 | WEITZMAN, DONALD O.MC LEANVA22102 | PSYCHOLOGISTSAIC | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-12-18 | $200 | Primary 2025 (P2025) | HEADQUARTERS/BUILDING FUND ACCOUNT CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1940622FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,073 | CASTANEDA, MICHAELSTAFFORDVA22556 | PROGRAM MANAGERSAIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-15 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR VINDMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00856955)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,074 | WARD, RONALDOKLAHOMA CITYOK73139 | ATC INSTRUCTORSAIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-16 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MITCHELL JACOB FOR CONGRESS (C00914135)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,075 | ALLEN, DONALDCATAULAGA31804 | INSTRUCTORSAIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-12 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,076 | RODGERS, MICHAELHUNTSVILLEAL35802 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERSAIC | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-03-11 | $200 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887093FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,077 | ROBAINA, ROBERTOHOFFMAN ESTATESIL60169 | COLLEGE ADMINISTRATORSAIC | ILLINOIS REPUBLICAN PARTY - FEDERALC00005926 | 2025-03-11 | $207 | Primary (P) | Filing 1967416 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,078 | NESSMILLER, LAURAFAIRFAXVA22032 | ENGINEERSAIC | DAVE BECKWITH FOR CONGRESSC00944264 | 2026-06-23 | $208 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2019866 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,079 | CASTANEDA, MICHAELSTAFFORDVA22556 | BUSINESSSAIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-28 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR VINDMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00856955)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,080 | WEITZMAN, DONALD O.MC LEANVA22102 | PSYCHOLOGISTSAIC | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-08-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/06/2026Filing 2013581FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.