SAGE FOUNDATION: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SAGE FOUNDATION| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-10 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 202 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-25 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 203 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | PHILANTHOPYSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-29 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 204 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-19 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 205 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-25 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 206 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-19 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 207 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-15 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 208 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-06 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 209 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-18 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 210 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-10 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 211 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | PHILANTHOPYSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-29 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 212 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | PHILANTHOPYSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-31 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 213 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | PHILANTHOPYSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-29 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 214 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | PHILANTHOPYSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-19 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 215 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-09 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 216 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-10 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 217 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-28 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 218 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-04 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 219 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-24 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 220 | FADIM, MELISSALAKE FORESTIL60045 | CHAIRMANSAGE FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-23 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.