SONY MUSIC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SONY MUSIC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DAVIS, CLIVE J.NEW YORKNY10022 | EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT | SONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT EMPLOYEE ACTION FUNDC00680561 | 2025-07-23 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1911036Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | MOSCOWITZ, TODDNEW YORKNY10013 | CEO, ALAMO RECORDSSONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT | PROGRESSIVE UNITY FUNDC00950030 | 2026-06-10 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2000829Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | IANNONE, PETERFLUSHINGNY11354 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERSONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT | KSHAMA FOR CONGRESSC00906511 | 2025-06-02 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1910761 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 4 | MCGRATH, JUDITHNEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-14 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAIGE FOR PA (C00918151)Filing 2009053Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | JACOBSEN, JENNIFERARLINGTONVA22213 | LOBBYISTSONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT | KINNEY FOR DCC00911842 | 2025-07-31 | $2,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943270 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 6 | JACOBSEN, JENNIFERARLINGTONVA22213 | LOBBYISTSONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT | KINNEY FOR DCC00911842 | 2025-07-31 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943270 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | JACOBSEN, JENNIFERARLINGTONVA22213 | LOBBYISTSONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-31 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KINNEY FOR DC (C00911842)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 8 | JACOBSEN, JENNIFERARLINGTONVA22213 | LOBBYISTSONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-31 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KINNEY FOR DC (C00911842)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 9 | MCGRATH, JUDITHNEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-20 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TROY JACKSON FOR MAINE (C00955609)Filing 2009053Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | MCGRATH, JUDITHNEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-28 | $1,250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | MCGRATH, JUDITH A.NEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2025-06-28 | $1,250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1904660Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | MCGRATH, JUDITHNEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | AMY MCGRATH FOR SENATEC00922302 | 2026-03-29 | $1,200 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUE 03-29-2026 $28,048.18 - SEE MEMO ON SCH A FOR LINE 11CFiling 1967820Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | MCGRATH, JUDITHNEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-29 | $1,200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR AMY MCGRATH FOR SENATE (C00922302)Filing 1970198Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | MCGRATH, JUDITH A.NEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-03-04 | $1,200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1889264Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | MCGRATH, JUDITHNEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-04 | $1,200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | MORTON, LISETTENEW YORKNY10010 | EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT | SONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT EMPLOYEE ACTION FUNDC00680561 | 2025-07-25 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1911036Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | MCGRATH, JUDITHNEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | PAIGE FOR PAC00918151 | 2026-05-21 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995643Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | MCGRATH, JUDITHNEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | HOLD THE LINEC00868976 | 2026-03-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1969663Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | MCGRATH, JUDITHNEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-21 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAIGE FOR PA (C00918151)Filing 1986105Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | MCGRATH, JUDITHNEW YORKNY10069 | DIGITAL EXECUTIVESONY MUSIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HOLD THE LINE (C00868976)Filing 1970198Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.