SMA: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to SMAShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHYC00492645 | 2025-03-31 | $500 | Convention 2030 (C2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887262FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-31 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHY (C00492645)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOSH TUREK FOR IOWA (C00915645)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BERMAN, ALANLOS ANGELESCA90036 | CONSULTANTSMA | GRAYZEL FOR CONGRESSC00914861 | 2025-11-21 | $250Memo only · not additional money | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 1935012FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | PATEL, AJAYNEWPORT BEACHCA92660 | PRESIDENT & CEOSMA | SHIPBUILDERS COUNCIL OF AMERICA PACC00374355 | 2026-02-11 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1968460FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KEATS, JAQUEIRVINECA92612 | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERSMA | SHIPBUILDERS COUNCIL OF AMERICA PACC00374355 | 2026-02-11 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1968460FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SHERMAN, PETERFORT MYERSFL33912 | VICE PRESIDENT, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTSMA | SHIPBUILDERS COUNCIL OF AMERICA PACC00374355 | 2026-02-12 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1968460FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | TENNEY, SUETTAANDOVERMA01810 | PHYSICIANSMA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | POWER, MARGARETALTADENACA91001 | PROPOSAL MANAGERSM&A | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-04 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SISTER DISTRICT PROJECT, INC. (C00636944)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-02 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE (C00540500)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KEATS, JAQUEIRVINECA92612 | EXECUTIVESMA | SHIPBUILDERS COUNCIL OF AMERICA PACC00374355 | 2025-05-15 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1928549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | POWER, MARGARETALTADENACA91001 | PROPOSAL MANAGERSM&A | STATES WINC00636944 | 2026-05-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1997464FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-13 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MOVEMENT VOTER PAC - UNLIMITED (C00728360)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MOVEMENT VOTER PAC - UNLIMITED (C00728360)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MILTON, REGINALDMEMPHISTN38117 | DIRECTORSMA | HEIDI KUHN FOR CONGRESSC00951509 | 2026-07-15 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2002027FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-15 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE (C00540500)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHYC00492645 | 2025-02-14 | $250 | Convention 2030 (C2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887262FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | KERLEY, SUSANNEW HAVENCT06535 | CONSULTANTSMA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-14 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHY (C00492645)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.