O.C.C.C.: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to O.C.C.C.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-01 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-06 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-11-05 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-22 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-06 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-09-06 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894543 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-09-06 | $25 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1731589FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-06 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-11-06 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-06 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-08 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-17 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-08-06 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894533 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | JAHN, WALTERLORDS VALLEYPA18428 | TEACHEROCCC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-07-22 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1812395FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | MOORE, GERALD T. MR.TRIADELPHIAWV26059 | SUPERVISORO.C.C.C. | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2024-08-14 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1817943FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | JACKSON, JAMESPORTLANDOR97215 | TEACHEROCCC | EVERYDAY PEOPLEC00720029 | 2024-10-27 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1897319 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | JACKSON, JAMESPORTLANDOR97215 | TEACHEROCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-27 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR EVERYDAY PEOPLE PAC (C00720029)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | MOORE, GERALD T. MR.TRIADELPHIAWV26059 | SUPERVISORO.C.C.C. | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2024-06-17 | $200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1805162FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.