Novartis
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Novartis.
This name also gave directly as an organization. That is the organization's own money, not its employees'.View organization$10,000 this cycle
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Novartis. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 218 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45202 · NOVARTIS · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · CEO · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20003 · NOVARTIS · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · DIRECTOR · 16 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WINCHESTER, MA, 01890 · NOVARTIS · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · BIOLOGIST · 41 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · VOORHEES, NJ, 08043 · NOVARTIS · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · MEDICAL DIRECTOR · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK, NY, 10023 · NOVARTIS · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · CHIEF STRATEGY & GROWTH OFFICER · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EAST HANOVER, NJ, 07936 · NOVARTIS CORPORATION · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · CHIEF STRATEGY & GROWTH OFFICER · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EAST HANOVER, NJ, 07936 · NOVARTIS CORPORATION · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK, NY, 10020 · NOVARTIS CORPORATION · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · VP, SPECIAL PROJECTS · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HOUSTON, TX, 77071 · NOVARTIS · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · SALES · 9 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BROOKLINE, MA, 02446 · NOVARTIS · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · PHYSICIAN · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 87 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 142 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · CINCINNATI, OH · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · DETROIT, MI · TLAIB, RASHIDA · U.S. House MI 12 · 38 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · HARTFORD, CT · LARSON, JOHN B · U.S. House CT 01 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA, PA · OXMAN, DAVID · U.S. House PA 03 · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · BLOOMFIELD, NJ · MEJIA, ANALILIA · U.S. House NJ 11 · 10 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 23 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 24 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
Industry classification summary
Novartis AG is a global pharmaceutical company verified by Forbes and official records as a major developer and manufacturer of innovative prescription medicines.
AI classification auto-approved under admin authorization
View sourceIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-16FEC filing ↗ | $250 | LEE-ASHLEY, COURTNEYWASHINGTONDC20003DIRECTORNOVARTIS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR KRISTEN FOR MICHIGAN (C00864207)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-05-16FEC filing ↗ | $250 | LEE-ASHLEY, COURTNEYWASHINGTONDC20003DIRECTORNOVARTIS | KRISTEN FOR MICHIGANC00864207Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902321 |
| 2025-09-04FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STAHR, KELLYSEATTLEWA98136SALESNOVARTIS | DCCCC00000935Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 09/04/2025Filing 1925354 · amended |
| 2025-09-04FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STAHR, KELLYISSAQUAHWA98027SALESNOVARTIS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-18FEC filing ↗ | $250 | FELSER, JAMES MBEDMINSTERNJ07921PHYSICIANNOVARTIS | AMERICAN COLLEGE OF PHYSICIAN SERVICES INC PAC; AKA ACP SERVICES PACC00403881Primary (P)Filing 1920021 |
| 2026-05-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | GATLIN, MARJORIESAUGERTIESNY12477PHARMACEUTICALSNOVARTIS | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS (C00815290)Filing 1986105 |
| 2026-05-29FEC filing ↗ | $250 | CALABRESE, ASHLEY MICHELLEHARTFORDCT06103GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSNOVARTIS | LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESSC00913897Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997264 |
| 2026-05-29FEC filing ↗ | $250 | CALABRESE, ASHLEYWEST HARTFORDCT06117LOBBYISTNOVARTIS | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESS (C00913897)Filing 1986105 |
| 2026-05-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | ATEYA, MOHAMMADCANTONMI48188DIRECTORNOVARTIS | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1986105 |
| 2026-05-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | ATEYA, MOHAMMADCANTONMI48188PHARMACISTNOVARTIS | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005720 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →