NUVEEN: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to NUVEEN| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | GRENVILLE, THOMASPORTLANDOR97219 | ATTORNEYNUVEEN | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-03-14 | $350 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1776385FEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | SIQUEIROS, KRISTIANBROOKLYNNY11217 | ANALYSTNUVEEN | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-05 | $350 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | GRENVILLE, THOMASPORTANDOR97219 | ATTORNEYNUVEEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-15 | $350 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | ROSS, CLAIRENEW YORKNY10003 | FINANCIAL ANALYSTNUVEEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-07 | $350 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | GRENVILLE, THOMASPORTANDOR97219 | ATTORNEYNUVEEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | TUTEK, AYSEPARK RIDGEIL60068 | HEAD OF COMPENSATIONNUVEEN | HUMAN RIGHTS CAMPAIGN EQUALITY VOTESC00508440 | 2024-11-09 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1856934FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | HAVILAND, JACKIEMINNEAPOLISMN55409 | MARKETINGNUVEEN | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-04-09 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1785333FEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | HAVILAND, JACKIEMINNEAPOLISMN55409 | MARKETINGNUVEEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-04-09 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1785179FEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | TUTEK, AYSEPARK RIDGEIL60068 | HEAD OF COMPENSATIONNUVEEN | HUMAN RIGHTS CAMPAIGN EQUALITY VOTESC00508440 | 2024-11-09 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1856934FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | MACCARTHY, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | CONSULTANTNUVEEN | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-24 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | MACCARTHY, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | CONSULTANTNUVEEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-24 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | MCRAY, KENLOS ANGELESCA90025 | INVESTMENTSNUVEEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-01 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SINEMA LEADERSHIP FUND (C00789834)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | RODRIGUEZ, JOSEEDINAMN55439 | INVESTMENT MANAGERNUVEEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-12 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR AMY KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE (C00628354)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | MCRAY, KENLOS ANGELESCA90025 | INVESTMENTSNUVEEN | SINEMA LEADERSHIP FUNDC00789834 | 2023-05-01 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1714361FEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | RODRIGUEZ, JOSEEDINAMN55439 | INVESTMENT MANAGERNUVEEN | AMY KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEEC00628354 | 2023-07-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730869FEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | CAMPBELL, JASONPARK CITYUT84098 | FINANCENUVEEN | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-05-31 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1801607FEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | CAMPBELL, JASONPARK CITYUT84098 | FINANCENUVEEN | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-05-31 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1800865FEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | MINKOVE, JAMIENEW ROCHELLENY10804 | ASSET MANAGEMENTNUVEEN | TORRES FOR CONGRESSC00699744 | 2023-02-08 | $2,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1699580FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.