NIXON PEABODY , LLP
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under NIXON PEABODY , LLP.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Nixon Peabody LLP. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 122 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEWTON, MA, 02459 · NIXON PEABODY · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BEDFORD, NH, 03110 · NIXON PEABODY LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 4 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · BERKELEY, CA, 94705 · NIXON PEABODY LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · Reported as DYKE, CHARLES / DYKE, CHARLES MARTIN · 37 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · HIGHLAND PARK, IL, 60035 · NIXON PEABODY · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FRANKLIN, MA, 02038 · NIXON PEABODY · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 6 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · PROVIDENCE, RI, 02906 · NIXON PEABODY · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · Reported as CRISAFULLI, MARC / CRISAFULLI, MARC ESQUI · 6 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EDGARTOWN, MA, 02539 · NIXON PEABODY · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BETHESDA, MD, 20816 · NIXON PEABODY LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 6 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20010 · NIXON PEABODY LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 5 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHEVY CHASE, MD, 20815 · NIXON PEABODY LLP · Legal & Professional Services · PARTNER · 2 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 76 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (qualified) · ROCHESTER, NY · 136 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 5 transaction rows
House campaign committee · MANCHESTER, NH · DILORENZO, ANTHONY · U.S. House NH 01 · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · PROVIDENCE, RI · AMO, GABRIEL F · U.S. House RI 01 · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · CHICAGO, IL · KRISHNAMOORTHI, S · U.S. Senate IL · 10 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 7 transaction rows
House campaign committee · NEWTONVILLE, MA · AUCHINCLOSS, JAKE · U.S. House MA 04 · 7 transaction rows
House campaign committee · SCHAUMBURG, IL · KRISHNAMOORTHI, S. RAJA · U.S. House IL 08 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · PROVIDENCE, RI · MAGAZINER, SETH · U.S. House RI 02 · 5 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · PHOENIX, AZ · KELLY, MARK · U.S. Senate AZ 00 · 5 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-12FEC filing ↗ | $250 | TAROSKY, ADAMBETHESDAMD20816ATTORNEYNIXON PEABODY LLP | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1942656 |
| 2025-09-12FEC filing ↗ | $250 | TAROSKY, ADAMBETHESDAMD20816ATTORNEYNIXON PEABODY LLP | DR JOHN JOYCE FOR CONGRESSC00674259Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1920168 |
| 2025-05-14FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SACKS, JEFFREYCHESTNUT HILLMA02467ATTORNEYNIXON PEABODY LLP | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/18/2025Filing 2003719 · amended |
| 2025-05-14FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SACKS, JEFFREYNEWTONMA02467ATTORNEYNIXON PEABODY LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN (C00685297)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-27FEC filing ↗ | $250 | POSER, SIMONBROOKLYNNY11215LAWYERNIXON PEABODY LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00907667)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-27FEC filing ↗ | $250 | POSER, SIMONBROOKLYNNY11215LAWYERNIXON PEABODY LLP | CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESSC00907667Primary 2026 (P2026)EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-06-29Filing 1911700 · amended |
| 2025-06-23FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SCHULTZ, JENNIFERCOHASSETMA02025ATTORNEYNIXON PEABODY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS (C00897165)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-23FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SCHULTZ, JENNIFERCOHASSETMA02025ATTORNEYNIXON PEABODY | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902998 |
| 2025-06-18FEC filing ↗ | $250 | OLSEN, ABIGAILSCARSDALENY10583ATTORNEYNIXON PEABODY LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR RAJA FOR ILLINOIS (C00904466)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-18FEC filing ↗ | $250 | OLSEN, ABIGAILSCARSDALENY10583ATTORNEYNIXON PEABODY LLP | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1923772 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Reported as NIXON PEABODY , LLP
Industry classification summary
Nixon Peabody LLP is a global full-service law firm headquartered in Boston, providing legal services across diverse practice areas. The industry classification is Professional Services for legal work.
AI classification auto-approved under admin authorization
View source