NEWS: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to NEWS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 381 | BUSH, ANTOINETTE C.WASHINGTONDC20008 | SENIOR ADVISORNEWS CORP. | MARK WARNER ACTION FUNDC00895227 | 2025-09-05 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1937992FEC filing ↗ |
| 382 | BUSH, ANTOINETTEWASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVENEWS CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-05 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER ACTION FUND (C00895227)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 383 | WILLIAMS, ERIADESILVER SPRINGMD20905 | GOVT. AFFAIRSNEWS CORP | MAD 4 PA PACC00670844 | 2025-06-02 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903124FEC filing ↗ |
| 384 | WILLIAMS, ERIADESILVER SPRINGMD20905 | GOVT. AFFAIRSNEWS CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-02 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MAD 4 PA PAC (C00670844)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 385 | BUSH, ANTOINETTEWASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVENEWS CORP | ROBIN PEGUERO FOR CONGRESSC00911966 | 2026-02-24 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963712FEC filing ↗ |
| 386 | BUSH, ANTOINETTEWASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVENEWS CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-24 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ROBIN PEGUERO FOR CONGRESS (C00911966)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 387 | JACKSON, PAUL A. MR.WASHINGTONDC20002 | VICE PRESIDENT GOVERNMENT RELATIONSNEWS CORPORATION | CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEEC00770180 | 2026-02-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1963006FEC filing ↗ |
| 388 | THORPE, TODDWASHINGTONDC20002 | EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTNEWS CORP | NEWS MEDIA ALLIANCE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00640383 | 2025-10-31 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1936201FEC filing ↗ |
| 389 | THORPE, TODDWASHINGTONDC20002 | EVP, GLOBAL HEAD OF GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSNEWS CORP | SULLIVAN VICTORYC00609255 | 2025-10-27 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1941175FEC filing ↗ |
| 390 | BUSH, ANTOINETTE COOKWASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVENEWS CORP | FRIENDS OF DON BEYERC00555888 | 2025-02-24 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1897085 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 391 | BUSH, ANTOINETTE COOKWASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVENEWS CORP | FRIENDS OF DON BEYERC00555888 | 2025-02-24 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1897085 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 392 | BUSH, ANTOINETTEWASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVENEWS CORP | MATSUI FOR CONGRESSC00409219 | 2026-02-12 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965880FEC filing ↗ |
| 393 | BUSH, ANTOINETTEWASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVENEWS CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-12 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MATSUI FOR CONGRESS (C00409219)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 394 | BUSH, ANTOINETTEWASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVENEWS CORP | COMMON GROUND PACC00538835 | 2025-07-08 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 07/13/2025Filing 1956116 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 395 | BUSH, ANTOINETTEWASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVENEWS CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-08 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMON GROUND PAC (C00538835)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 396 | JANY, EDUARDORYE BROOKNY10573 | CHIEF SECURITY OFFICERNEWS CORP | SULLIVAN VICTORYC00609255 | 2025-09-04 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1941175FEC filing ↗ |
| 397 | BUSH, ANTOINETTEWASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVENEWS CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-24 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF DON BEYER (C00555888)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 398 | MURDOCH, RUPERTLOS ANGELESCA90064 | CEONEWS CORPORATION | CALIFORNIA REPUBLICAN PARTY FEDERAL ACCT.C00140590 | 2026-08-31 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2013997FEC filing ↗ |
| 399 | MURDOCH, RUPERTLOS ANGELESCA90064 | CEONEWS CORPORATION | CALIFORNIA REPUBLICAN PARTY FEDERAL ACCT.C00140590 | 2026-08-31 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2013997FEC filing ↗ |
| 400 | THOMSON, ROBERT J.NEW YORKNY10036 | CEONEWS CORP | GRAHAM MAJORITY FUNDC00690891 | 2025-12-31 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939768FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.