NEUROGENECES, INC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to NEUROGENECES, INC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-06 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ELECTING WOMEN NEW MEXICO (C00656850)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES INC | ELECTING WOMEN NEW MEXICOC00656850 | 2025-05-11 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1896922FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-17 | $1,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OSSOFF VICTORY FUND (C00750919)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC. | OSSOFF VICTORY FUNDC00750919 | 2025-09-17 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943005FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TERESA FOR ALL (C00704049)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES INC. | MELANIE FOR NEW MEXICOC00765099 | 2025-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887276FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MELANIE FOR NEW MEXICO (C00765099)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GABE VASQUEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00789404)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES INC | TERESA FOR ALLC00704049 | 2025-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887952FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC. | GABE VASQUEZ FOR CONGRESSC00789404 | 2025-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887619FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES INC | KRISTEN FOR MICHIGANC00864207 | 2025-10-26 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940090FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES INC | MENDOZA FOR CONGRESSC00897090 | 2026-01-23 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-01-25Filing 1989709 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES INC | ELECTING WOMEN NEW MEXICOC00656850 | 2026-01-24 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949775FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-24 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ELECTING WOMEN NEW MEXICO (C00656850)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-23 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MENDOZA FOR CONGRESS (C00897090)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-26 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KRISTEN FOR MICHIGAN (C00864207)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-17 | $50 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | CROW, KARENSANTA FENM87505 | HEALTH TECH EXECUTIVENEUROGENECES, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-26 | $25 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.