NCCC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to NCCC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CAMPION, MARGARETSARANAC LAKENY12983 | INSTRUCTORNCCC | FRIENDS OF SCHUMERC00346312 | 2024-07-01 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828360Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | TAYLOR, BRANDIPLATTSBURGHNY12901 | INSTRUCTORNCCC | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-12-30 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1749943Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | CAMPION, MARGARETSARANAC LAKENY12983 | INSTRUCTORNCCC | FRIENDS OF SCHUMERC00346312 | 2024-11-01 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1872584Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | CAMPION, MARGARETSARANAC LAKENY12983 | INSTRUCTORNCCC | FRIENDS OF SCHUMERC00346312 | 2024-10-01 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1872584Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | CAMPION, MARGARETSARANAC LAKENY12983 | INSTRUCTORNCCC | FRIENDS OF SCHUMERC00346312 | 2024-09-01 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828360Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | CAMPION, MARGARETSARANAC LAKENY12983 | INSTRUCTORNCCC | FRIENDS OF SCHUMERC00346312 | 2024-08-01 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828360Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | CAMPION, MARGARETSARANAC LAKENY12983 | INSTRUCTORNCCC | FRIENDS OF SCHUMERC00346312 | 2024-12-01 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1872584Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | MCCLENNEY, ALETACARYNC27511 | COMMUNICATIONS AND DEVELOPMENTNCCC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-11 | $13 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | CHAPMAN, MALINDA AND GLENTICONDEROGANY12883 | BIOLOGY INSTRUCTORNCCC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-12-27 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1873152Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | CHAPMAN, MALINDA AND GLENTICONDEROGANY12883 | BIOLOGY INSTRUCTORNCCC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-27 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858652Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | CHAPMAN, MALINDA AND GLENTICONDEROGANY12883 | BIOLOGY INSTRUCTORNCCC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-11-27 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1873152Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | CHAPMAN, MALINDA AND GLENTICONDEROGANY12883 | BIOLOGY INSTRUCTORNCCC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-23 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858652Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | TAYLOR, BRANDIPLATTSBURGHNY12901 | INSTRUCTORNCCC | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2024-05-06 | $27 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1859508 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 14 | MCCLENNEY, ALETACARYNC27511 | COMMUNICATIONS AND DEVELOPMENTNCCC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-01 | $47 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 15 | MCCLENNEY, ALETACARYNC27511 | COMMUNICATIONS AND DEVELOPMENTNCCC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-21 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 16 | MICHEL, ERINWESTERVILLEOH43081 | SOCIAL WORKERNCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-17 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR THE COLLECTIVE PAC (C00617381)Filing 1720554Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | MICHEL, ERINWESTERVILLEOH43081 | SOCIAL WORKERNCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-17 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR THE COLLECTIVE PAC (C00617381)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | MICHEL, ERINWESTERVILLEOH43081 | SOCIAL WORKERNCCC | THE COLLECTIVE PACC00617381 | 2023-05-17 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1720551Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | MICHEL, ERINWESTERVILLEOH43081 | SOCIAL WORKERNCCC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-17 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR THE COLLECTIVE PAC (C00617381)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | MICHEL, ERINWESTERVILLEOH43081 | SOCIAL WORKERNCCC | THE COLLECTIVE PACC00617381 | 2023-06-17 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1720551Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.