NATIONAL GRID PLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to NATIONAL GRID PLCShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 461 | VALENTINE, KENNETH L.CORINTHNY12822 | INSTRUCTORNATIONALGRID, PLC | BLAKE FOR THE NORTH COUNTRYC00893776 | 2025-03-25 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1991089 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 462 | MONTGOMERY, HOWELLCONCORDNH03301 | DIRECTOR, POLICY & STRATEGYNATIONAL GRID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-17 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE (C00660464)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 463 | MONTGOMERY, HOWELLCONCORDNH03301 | DIRECTORNATIONAL GRID | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2025-06-17 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902709FEC filing ↗ |
| 464 | MAHAN, KARENLIVERPOOLNY13090 | NATIONAL GRID | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-08-22 | $500 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1916330FEC filing ↗ |
| 465 | VALENTINE, KENNETH L.CORINTHNY12822 | INSTRUCTORNATIONALGRID, PLC | BLAKE FOR THE NORTH COUNTRYC00893776 | 2025-11-23 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1991747 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 466 | GORSTEIN, ARIELLEWASHINGTONDC20001 | UX RESEARCHERNATIONAL GRID | HECTOR MUJICA FOR FLORIDAC00923342 | 2025-11-10 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939826FEC filing ↗ |
| 467 | GORSTEIN, ARIELLEWASHINGTONDC20001 | UX RESEARCHERNATIONAL GRID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-10 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HECTOR MUJICA FOR FLORIDA (C00923342)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 468 | HODAS, SAMUELWASHINGTONDC20003 | GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSNATIONAL GRID | KILLIN FOR COLORADOC00911941 | 2025-11-06 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943333FEC filing ↗ |
| 469 | HODAS, SAMUELWASHINGTONDC20003 | GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSNATIONAL GRID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-06 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KILLIN FOR COLORADO (C00911941)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 470 | KEEFE, ADAMDERRYNH03038 | GAS WORKERNATIONAL GRID | HEATH HOWARD FOR CONGRESSC00914440 | 2026-08-18 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2010011FEC filing ↗ |
| 471 | KEEFE, ADAMDERRYNH03038 | GAS WORKERNATIONAL GRID | HEATH HOWARD FOR CONGRESSC00914440 | 2026-07-01 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2010011FEC filing ↗ |
| 472 | KEEFE, ADAMDERRYNH03038 | GAS WORKERNATIONAL GRID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-01 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HEATH HOWARD FOR CONGRESS (C00914440)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 473 | REYNOLDS, PAULA R.ATLANTAGA30327 | CORPORATE DIRECTORNATIONAL GRID | MARK WARNER VICTORY FUNDC00895219 | 2026-02-05 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965543FEC filing ↗ |
| 474 | SINGER-BAEFSKY, BETHANYWINDHAMCT06280 | CHIEF PRIVACY OFFICERNATIONAL GRID | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-28 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DMFI PAC (C00710848)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 475 | SINGER-BAEFSKY, BETHANYWINDHAMCT06280 | CHIEF PRIVACY OFFICERNATIONAL GRID PLC | DMFI PACC00710848 | 2026-05-28 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985835FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.