NAOM LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to NAOM LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-09 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-13 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA (C00271338)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-01 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SAVE DEMOCRACY PAC (C00757419)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-03 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SAVE DEMOCRACY PAC (C00757419)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-05 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-06 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SAVE DEMOCRACY PAC (C00757419)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-08 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SAVE DEMOCRACY PAC (C00757419)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-26 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-29 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-30 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-30 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-05 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-25 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-13 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-26 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-16 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-26 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-26 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SAVE DEMOCRACY PAC (C00757419)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 79 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-03 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA (C00271338)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 80 | BRUNT, JOELMOSS POINTMS39563 | PHYSICIANNAOM | MENDOZA FOR CONGRESSC00897090 | 2025-03-17 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-03-23Filing 1887348FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.