| 281 | KEASLER, ROBERTSUPPLY, NC · 28462 | RN · NOVANT HEALTH | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-03-10 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 282 | KEASLER, ROBERTSUPPLY, NC · 28462 | RN · NOVANT HEALTH | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-03-10 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 283 | KEASLER, ROBERTSUPPLY, NC · 28462 | RN · NOVANT HEALTH | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-03-10 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 284 | KEASLER, ROBERTSUPPLY, NC · 28462 | RN · NOVANT HEALTH | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2025-03-10 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909594FEC filing ↗ |
| 285 | KEASLER, ROBERTSUPPLY, NC · 28462 | RN · NOVANT HEALTH | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2025-03-10 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909594FEC filing ↗ |
| 286 | KEASLER, ROBERTSUPPLY, NC · 28462 | RN · NOVANT HEALTH | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2025-03-08 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909594FEC filing ↗ |
| 287 | KEASLER, ROBERTSUPPLY, NC · 28462 | RN · NOVANT HEALTH | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2025-03-03 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909594FEC filing ↗ |
| 288 | KEASLER, ROBERTSUPPLY, NC · 28462 | RN · NOVANT HEALTH | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-03-03 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 289 | KEASLER, ROBERTSUPPLY, NC · 28462 | RN · NOVANT HEALTH | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2025-03-01 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909594FEC filing ↗ |
| 290 | MOREB, JANWINSTON-SALEM, NC · 27103 | PHYSICIAN · NOVANT HEALTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-14 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 291 | MOREB, JANWINSTON-SALEM, NC · 27103 | PHYSICIAN · NOVANT HEALTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-31 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 292 | AHEARNE, PAULASHEVILLE, NC · 28804 | PHYSICIAN · NOVANT HEALTH | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2026-03-29 | $10 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1970745 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 293 | AHEARNE, PAULASHEVILLE, NC · 28804 | PHYSICIAN · NOVANT HEALTH | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2026-02-28 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1970745 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 294 | BREWER, ROBYNSOUTHPORT, NC · 28461 | MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST · NOVANT HEALTH | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-02-28 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963942FEC filing ↗ |
| 295 | BREWER, ROBYNSOUTHPORT, NC · 28461 | MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST · NOVANT HEALTH | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-02-28 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963942FEC filing ↗ |
| 296 | BREWER, ROBYNSOUTHPORT, NC · 28461 | MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST · NOVANT HEALTH | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-01-31 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963942FEC filing ↗ |
| 297 | BREWER, ROBYNSOUTHPORT, NC · 28461 | MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST · NOVANT HEALTH | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-01-28 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963942FEC filing ↗ |
| 298 | MOREB, JANWINSTON-SALEM, NC · 27103 | PHYSICIAN · NOVANT HEALTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-23 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 299 | SAITO, JOANNABOLIVIA, NC · 28422 | RN · NOVANT | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2026-08-27 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2014241FEC filing ↗ |
| 300 | SMALL JACKSON, JENELWILMINGTON, NC · 28409 | RADIATION THERAPIST · NOVANT | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2026-08-24 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2014241FEC filing ↗ |