NORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to NORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | NEWTON, PAULFAIRFAXVT05454 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-19 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | NEWTON, PAULFAIRFAXVT05454 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-09-19 | $50 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1731589FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | LAGOY, CHARLES TNEWPORTVT05855 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-01 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | NEWTON, PAULFAIRFAXVT05454 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-06-19 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805260FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-19 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-19 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | NEWTON, PAULFAIRFAXVT05454 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-11-19 | $50 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1752417 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-05-19 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1791835FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2023-05-19 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1714723FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2023-10-19 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753513FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2023-05-19 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1714723FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2023-08-19 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1731644FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-06-19 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2023-06-19 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1714723FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-05-19 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1791562FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-12-19 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1872619FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-19 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-19 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-02-19 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1765652FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | NEWTON, PAULSAINT JOHNSBURYVT05819 | PHYSICIANNORTH COUNTRY HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-01-19 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1758523FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.