Metron
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Metron.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Metron. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 4 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · KENNETT SQUARE, PA, 19348 · METRON · MATHEMATICIAN · Reported as STONE, LAWRENCE / STONE, LAWRENCE W. MS. · 105 transaction rows
71% Democratic · 8% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · KENNETT SQUARE, PA, 19348 · METRON · MATHEMATICIAN · 7 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ANNANDALE, VA, 22003 · METRON · DEFENSE CONTRACTOR · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 35 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 12 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · LEMOYNE, PA · STELSON, JANELLE · U.S. House PA 10 · 6 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · MISSOULA, MT · BODNAR, SETH · U.S. Senate MT 00 · 2 transaction rows
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SILVER SPRING, MD · HOULAHAN, CHRISSY · U.S. House PA 06 · 14 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · OMAHA, NE · OSBORN, DAN · U.S. Senate NE 00 · 3 transaction rows
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SCRANTON, PA · COGNETTI, PAIGE · U.S. House PA 08 · 6 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedHouse campaign committee · LANGHORNE, PA · HARVIE, ROBERT J · U.S. House PA 01 · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · FLAGSTAFF, AZ · NEZ, JONATHAN MICHAEL · U.S. House AZ 02 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · MARANA, AZ · MENDOZA, JOANNA · U.S. House AZ 06 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-21FEC filing ↗ | $100 | STONE, LAWRENCEKENNETT SQUAREPA19348MATHEMATICIANMETRON | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330Primary 2030 (P2030)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887707 |
| 2025-03-28FEC filing ↗ | $100 | STONE, LAWRENCEKENNETT SQUAREPA19348MATHEMATICIANMETRON | BRITTANY PETTERSEN FOR COLORADOC00637215Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887532 |
| 2025-03-02FEC filing ↗ | $50 | STONE, LAWRENCEKENNETT SQUAREPA19348MATHEMATICIANMETRON | FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHYC00492645Convention 2030 (C2030)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887262 |
| 2025-03-23FEC filing ↗ | $50 | STONE, LAWRENCEKENNETT SQUAREPA19348MATHEMATICIANMETRON | FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHYC00492645Convention 2030 (C2030)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887262 |
| 2026-01-10FEC filing ↗ | $50 | PARKER, JONATHANANNANDALEVA22003DEFENSE CONTRACTORMETRON | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526Primary 2028 (P2028)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964176 |
| 2025-02-20FEC filing ↗ | $50 | STONE, LAWRENCEKENNETT SQUAREPA19348MATHEMATICIANMETRON | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062 |
| 2025-12-19FEC filing ↗ | $25 | STONE, LAWRENCEKENNETT SQUAREPA19348MATHEMATICIANMETRON | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-01-22FEC filing ↗ | $25 | STONE, LAWRENCEKENNETT SQUAREPA19348MATHEMATICIANMETRON | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062 |
| 2025-02-12FEC filing ↗ | $25 | STONE, LAWRENCEKENNETT SQUAREPA19348MATHEMATICIANMETRON | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062 |
| 2025-02-27FEC filing ↗ | $25 | STONE, LAWRENCEKENNETT SQUAREPA19348MATHEMATICIANMETRON | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →