Monroe Group
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Monroe Group.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Monroe Group. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–2 of 2 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · DENVER, CO, 80224 · MONROE GROUP · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · REAL ESTATE · Reported as ASARCH, CHAD / ASARCH, CHAD G · 26 transaction rows
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DENVER, CO, 80218 · MONROE GROUP · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · REAL ESTATE PRINCIPAL · 1 transaction rows
91% Republican · 9% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 11 · largest absolute amount first
Party committee (qualified) · DENVER, CO · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · DENVER, CO · DEGETTE, DIANA L · U.S. House CO 01 · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · BOULDER, CO · NEGUSE, JOSEPH · U.S. House CO 02 · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO · CROW, JASON · U.S. House CO 06 · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · MISSOULA, MT · 2 transaction rows
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO · 2 transaction rows
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · COLORADO SPRINGS, CO · KILLIN, JESSICA WILLOW · U.S. House CO 05 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · DEERFIELD, IL · SCHNEIDER, BRADLEY S. · U.S. House IL 10 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · WESTMINSTER, CO · BIRD, SHANNON KATHLEEN · U.S. House CO 08 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-08FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | ASARCH, CHADDENVERCO80224REAL ESTATEMONROE GROUP | DIANA DEGETTE FOR CONGRESSC00311639General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939579 |
| 2025-12-08FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | ASARCH, CHADDENVERCO80224REAL ESTATEMONROE GROUP | DIANA DEGETTE FOR CONGRESSC00311639Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939579 |
| 2026-03-10FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | ASARCH, CHADDENVERCO80224REAL ESTATEMONROE GROUP | JOE NEGUSE FOR CONGRESSC00648253Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964534 |
| 2026-03-10FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | ASARCH, CHADDENVERCO80224REAL ESTATEMONROE GROUP | JOE NEGUSE FOR CONGRESSC00648253General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964534 |
| 2026-04-09FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | ASARCH, CHADDENVERCO80224REAL ESTATEMONROE GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER VICTORY FUND (C00744599)Filing 1977432 |
| 2026-04-09FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | ASARCH, CHADDENVERCO80224REAL ESTATEMONROE GROUP | HICKENLOOPER VICTORY FUNDC00744599Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995782 |
| 2025-08-20FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | ASARCH, CHADDENVERCO80224REAL ESTATEMONROE GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER VICTORY FUND (C00744599)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-20FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | ASARCH, CHADDENVERCO80224REAL ESTATE BROKERMONROE GROUP | HICKENLOOPER VICTORY FUNDC00744599Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941922 |
| 2025-09-15FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | ASARCH, CHADDENVERCO80224REAL ESTATEMONROE GROUP | BLUE COLORADO FUNDC00813824Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921378 |
| 2025-09-15FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | ASARCH, CHADDENVERCO80224REAL ESTATEMONROE GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BLUE COLORADO FUND (C00813824)Filing 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Industry classification summary
Research identifies Monroe Group as a Denver-based property management company specializing in affordable housing and real estate management, which falls under the Finance, Insurance & Real Estate sector.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source