MY FAMILY: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MY FAMILY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | GREER, LINDSEYLAURELMD20723 | STAY AT HOME MOMMY FAMILY | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2025-11-17 | $25 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940014FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | STODDARD, SARAHLOVELANDOH45140 | UNEMPLOYEDMY FAMILY | THOMAS MASSIE FOR CONGRESSC00509729 | 2026-05-12 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1993714FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | STODDARD, SARAHLOVELANDOH45140 | UNEMPLOYEDMY FAMILY | THOMAS MASSIE FOR CONGRESSC00509729 | 2026-05-19 | $26 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1993714FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | KASSAL, HEIDITOCCOAGA30577 | MOMMY FAMILY | CATHOLICVOTE.ORG CANDIDATE FUNDC00494021 | 2025-11-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943125FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | STODDARD, SARAHLOVELANDOH45140 | UNEMPLOYEDMY FAMILY | THOMAS MASSIE FOR CONGRESSC00509729 | 2026-05-08 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1993714FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | AMATO, DWIGHT AMIDDLESEXNJ08846 | STAY-AT-HOME PARENTMY FAMILY | MATT ADAMS FOR CONGRESSC00932277 | 2026-04-21 | $103 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1976174FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | ESTELA, CARRIELYNNWOODWA98036 | MOMMY FAMILY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ILHAN FOR CONGRESS (C00680934)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | WEEKS, MARLENESARTELLMN56377 | HOMEMAKERMY FAMILY | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-04-14 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; REFUNDED $250.00 ON 04/20/2026Filing 1977833FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | NAVALES, EMMANEEDHAMMA02492 | SAH MOMMY FAMILY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-04 | $250 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | NAVALES, EMMANEEDHAMMA02492 | SAH MOMMY FAMILY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-04 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE (C00660464)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | NAVALES, EMMANEEDHAMMA02492 | SAH MOMMY FAMILY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-04 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE (C00660464)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | WENDY, BROWNINGLYNCHRIVERSIDECT06878 | STAY AT HOME MOMMY FAMILY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BAYLY WINDER FOR CONGRESS (C00908889)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | CHILDS, ERINPITTSBURGHPA15208 | HOMEMAKERMY FAMILY | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2026-06-11 | $400 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1999977 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | CHILDS, ERINPITTSBURGHPA15208 | HOMEMAKERMY FAMILY | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2026-07-11 | $400 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 2008362FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | CHILDS, ERINPITTSBURGHPA15208 | HOMEMAKERMY FAMILY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-11 | $400 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | CHILDS, ERINPITTSBURGHPA15208 | HOMEMAKERMY FAMILY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-11 | $400 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | CHILDS, ERINPITTSBURGHPA15208 | HOMEMAKERMY FAMILY | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2026-05-11 | $400 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 2001229 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | CHILDS, ERINPITTSBURGHPA15208 | HOMEMAKERMY FAMILY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-11 | $400 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | CHILDS, ERINPITTSBURGHPA15208 | HOMEMAKERMY FAMILY | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2026-04-11 | $400 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1976547FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | CHILDS, ERINPITTSBURGHPA15208 | HOMEMAKERMY FAMILY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-11 | $400 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.