MURPHYMCKEON: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MURPHYMCKEON| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WEINER, SHARIMANHATTANNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-01-12 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LPAC (C00519413)Filing 1758569Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | WEINER, SHARINEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | L PACC00519413 | 2024-01-12 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1758054Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | WEINER, SHARINEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHYMCKEON | L PACC00519413 | 2023-01-06 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1738307 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 4 | WEINER, SHARIMANHATTANNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-03-29 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LPAC (C00519413)Filing 1779040Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | WEINER, SHARIBOSTONMA02115 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | L PACC00519413 | 2024-03-31 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | RECEIVED IN NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1778771Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | WEINER, SHARINEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | L PACC00519413 | 2023-11-05 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1750425Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | WEINER, SHARINEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHYMCKEON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-08 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891375 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 8 | WEINER, SHARIBOSTONMA02115 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | L PACC00519413 | 2024-03-24 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | RECEIVED IN NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1778771Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | WEINER, SHARON LNEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-03-05 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1787918 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 10 | WEINER, SHARON L.NEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-01 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LPAC (C00519413)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | WEINER, SHARINEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-10-07 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1736394Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | WEINER, SHARINEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | L PACC00519413 | 2023-09-10 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1750425Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | WEINER, SHARINEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | L PACC00519413 | 2023-12-03 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1750425Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | WEINER, SHARIMANHATTANNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-03-21 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEBBIE FOR FLORIDA (C00848648)Filing 1779040Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | WEINER, SHARIMANHATTANNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-05-16 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND (C00831164)Filing 1791562Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | WEINER, SHARON L.NEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JACKY ROSEN VICTORY FUND (C00772517)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | WEINER, SHARINEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2023-11-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1753470Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | WEINER, SHARINEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-07-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891326 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 19 | WEINER, SHARON L.NEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-12 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ALSOBROOKS FOR SENATE (C00840017)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | WEINER, SHARON L. MS.NEW YORKNY10075 | ATTORNEYMURPHY MCKEON | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2023-09-04 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1732416Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.