MICHAEL BEST + FRIEDRICH: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MICHAEL BEST + FRIEDRICH| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FREDMAN, STUARTSANDYUT84092 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-03-31 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 03/31/2026Filing 2012360 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | FREDMAN, STUARTSANDYUT84092 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-02-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 02/17/2026Filing 2012655 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MARTIN, PORTERMOUNT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-03-05 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2011132 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MARTIN, PORTERMT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MARTIN, PORTERMT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-28 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MARTIN, PORTERMOUNT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | GRAHAM FOR MAINEC00916437 | 2026-05-28 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997298FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MARTIN, PORTERMT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MARTIN, PORTERMOUNT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATEC00540500 | 2025-04-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1923283 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MARTIN, PORTERMOUNT HOREBWI53572 | ATTYMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-01 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE (C00540500)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MARTIN, PORTERMT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOKE FOR CONGRESS (C00844993)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MARTIN, PORTERMT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-05 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | FREDMAN, STUARTSANDYUT84092 | LAWYERMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MARTIN, PORTERMOUNT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | THOMAS MASSIE FOR CONGRESSC00509729 | 2026-02-15 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1963651FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MARTIN, PORTERMT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-26 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TROY JACKSON FOR MAINE (C00955609)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MARTIN, PORTERMT HOREBWI53572 | ATTORNEYMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MARTIN, PORTERMOUNT HOREBWI53572 | ATTYMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-17 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF WISCONSIN - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00019331)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MARTIN, PORTERMOUNT HOREBWI53572 | ATTYMICHAEL BEST | DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF WISCONSIN FEDERALC00019331 | 2025-02-17 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 02/23/2025Filing 1931371 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | BEIGHTOL, SCOTTWALESWI53183 | LAWYERMICHAEL BEST | ALFONSO FOR CONGRESSC00924902 | 2026-06-16 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1996916FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | HARRIS, AARONORLAND PARKIL60462 | LAWYER/ LOBBYISTMICHAEL BEST | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ROBERT PETERS FOR CONGRESS (C00905075)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HARRIS, AARONORLAND PARKIL60462 | LAWYER/LOBBYISTMICHAEL BEST | ROBERT PETERS FOR CONGRESSC00905075 | 2025-06-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1913734 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.