MGO: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MGO| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | WALLER, JONPLEASANT HILLCA94523 | CPAMGO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-11-02 | $22 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | HAGGERTY, REBECCASAN JOSECA95124 | SR MGRMGO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-27 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | HAGGERTY, REBECCASAN JOSECA95124 | SR MGRMGO | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2023-06-27 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1724123 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | HAGGERTY, REBECCASAN JOSECA95124 | SR MGRMGO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-29 | $30 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | DUCRET, ALBERT VELEZ MR.JERSEY CITYNJ07304 | LIC OPTICIANMGO | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2024-12-16 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1891922 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | DUCRET, ALBERT VELEZ MR.JERSEY CITYNJ07304 | NYS LIC OPTICIANMGO | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2024-08-15 | $35 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1817943FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | HAGGERTY, REBECCASAN JOSECA95124 | SR MGRMGO | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2023-06-26 | $45 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1724123 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | HAGGERTY, REBECCASAN JOSECA95124 | SR MGRMGO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-26 | $45 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | DUCRET, ALBERT VELEZJERSEY CITYNJ07304 | NYS LIC OPTICIANMGO | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-06-30 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1801607FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | HAGGERTY, REBECCASAN JOSECA95124 | SR MGRMGO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-31 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | BUI, BANGPLACENTIACA92870 | TAX ACCOUNTANTMGO | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-04 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | HAGGERTY, REBECCASAN JOSECA95124 | SR MGRMGO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-30 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | HAGGERTY, REBECCASAN JOSECA95124 | SR MGRMGO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-06 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | HAGGERTY, REBECCASAN JOSECA95124 | SR MGRMGO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-31 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | DUCRET, ALBERT VELEZJERSEY CITYNJ07304 | NYS LIC OPTICIANMGO | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-06-19 | $52 | Primary (P) | Filing 1801607FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | DUCRET, ALBERT VELEZJERSEY CITYNJ07304 | NYS LIC OPTICIANMGO | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-04-19 | $52 | Primary (P) | Filing 1801607FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | DUCRET, ALBERT VELEZJERSEY CITYNJ07304 | NYS LIC OPTICIANMGO | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-04-30 | $52 | Primary (P) | Filing 1801607FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | DUCRET, ALBERT VELEZJERSEY CITYNJ07304 | NYS LIC OPTICIANMGO | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-05-19 | $52 | Primary (P) | Filing 1801607FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | CHRISTIAN, MICHAELJONESTOWNTX78645 | CPAMGO | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2024-03-22 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1775725FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | CHRISTIAN, MICHAELJONESTOWNTX78645 | CPAMGO | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2024-02-16 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1775725FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.