MEAD METALS
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under MEAD METALS.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Mead Metals. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FOREST LAKE, MN, 55025 · MEAD METALS · ADMINISTRATOR · 28 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–7 of 7 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · MINNEAPOLIS, MN · CRAIG, ANGIE · U.S. Senate MN 00 · 3 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · BOSTON, MA · 10 transaction rows
House campaign committee · MANCHESTER, NH · SULLIVAN, MAURA CORBY · U.S. House NH 01 · 1 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · SACRAMENTO, CA · 4 transaction rows
House campaign committee · EAU CLAIRE, WI · COOKE, REBECCA · U.S. House WI 03 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO · LAUBACHER, EILEEN · U.S. House CO 04 · 8 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-23FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | CRAWFORD, SANDRAFOREST LAKEMN55025ADMINISTRATORMEAD METALS | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR MAURA SULLIVAN FOR CONGRESS (C00658724)Filing 1949164 |
| 2026-03-15FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | CRAWFORD, SANDRAFOREST LAKEMN55025ADMINISTRATORMEAD METALS | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1970198 |
| 2026-04-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | CRAWFORD, SANDRAFOREST LAKEMN55025ADMINISTRATORMEAD METALS | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR HAMMER FOR ND (C0935494)Filing 1977432 |
| 2026-07-25FEC filing ↗ | $500 | CRAWFORD, SANDRAFOREST LAKEMN55025ADMINISTRATORMEAD METALS | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR TRUTH TO POWER (C00747766)Filing 2009053 |
| 2025-08-18FEC filing ↗ | $500 | CRAWFORD, SANDRAFOREST LAKEMN55025ADMINISTRATORMEAD METALS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR COOKE FOR CONGRESS (C00844993)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-04-29FEC filing ↗ | $500 | CRAWFORD, SANDRAFOREST LAKEMN55025ADMINISTRATORMEAD METALS | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903316 |
| 2025-04-29FEC filing ↗ | $500 | CRAWFORD, SANDRAFOREST LAKEMN55025ADMINISTRATORMEAD METALS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-04-30FEC filing ↗ | $100 | CRAWFORD, SANDRAFOREST LAKEMN55025ADMINISTRATORMEAD METALS | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1977432 |
| 2025-02-20FEC filing ↗ | $100 | CRAWFORD, SANDRAFOREST LAKEMN55025ADMINISTRATORMEAD METALS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603General 2025 (G2025)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1882149 |
| 2025-11-04FEC filing ↗ | $50 | CRAWFORD, SANDRAFOREST LAKEMN55025ADMINISTRATORMEAD METALS | EILEEN FOR COLORADOC00904284Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943338 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →